We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (905)
Filter reviews
905 results
Traveller rating
271
350
214
49
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
271
350
214
49
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews best westerns tortillas room was clean waffles oregon coast sausage indoor pool great breakfast within walking distance potatoes hotel is located hot tub stay there again staff was friendly road noise convenient location great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 905 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Never stayed at a Best Western before and wasn’t sure what to expect. We were very pleasantly surprised. Staff was friendly, room was larger than most other chains, breakfast was quite good, bed was comfy, location was great. We would stay at a Best Western again, particularly this one.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank iceman1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

This hotel was clean, the service friendly and the price was right. I loved the environmental note in the room about fresh towels and linens!

The breakfast buffet, however, did not have the same environmental focus. Food was served on reusable dishes, which was lovely. Yet, ONLY single use disposables were provided to the guests to use. And not just any single use – Styrofoam. In addition to being landfill bound, Styrofoam becomes an endocrine disruptor when exposed to heat. This is not healthy… and can be dangerous to those who have a disease impacted by testosterone or estrogen. Since they have a dishwasher, it would be great if they could switch to reusable plates and utensils. It would cost less in the long run and be better for both the environment and the health of their customers.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stacy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

What I have come to expect from this hotel chain. Clean comfortable rooms, great staff, and above average hotel breakfast. My only complaint is parking is tight for any vehicle beside a compact. I had to park my Dodge truck in the far south lot for comfortable parking.
But as far as the rooms goes you really couldn't get much better!!

Stayed: September 2018
Thank maintman4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

Friendly staff. Comfy bed. Great shower, had a rotating shower head. Liked that there was a recycle bin in the room. Had different hot choices from the usually breakfast items such as tortillas to make breakfast burritos. They also sell wine, beer & snacks in the lobby and offer free apples.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 168susann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018

Our family enjoyed staying at this Best Western. Good breakfast and nice indoor pool. It's in a great location for downtown restaursnts and attractions, and only a 20 min drive to the amazing state parks on the ocean.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews