We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveller rating
77
62
48
24
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
77
62
48
24
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool room was clean parking lot road trip free breakfast the breakfast area hot tub convenient location medford oregon king room rogue valley up to date would stay here again freeway shari pet cereal
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 232 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile

This is located just off the freeway. Enough parking if you are hauling a trailer or toys. It is also located on the outskirts of Medford, so you'll have plenty of restaurants to select from. We checked in at midnight. The heater was already running on low, so the room wasn't super cold. Heater wasn't to loud either. Clean. Grabbed coffee and a bite to eat before hitting the road to finish off the last of our trip.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Melanie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018

The king room was very nicely appointed. The bed was comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We even used the hot tub, which was prefect after a long day in the car to get there. The continental breakfast wasn't huge but it was good. I would stay here again.

Room tip: We prefer to stay on the first level, but in this hotel the first lvl is for people with pets.
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Nora B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017

Clean rooms, good breakfast and friendly staff. Great value for the money. Will stay again next time I go to Rogue Valley. Convenient location on I-5 yet no noise from the freeway. Good Mexican restaurant nearby.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank FalconStud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

If you need to catch an early morning flight at the Medford Oregon Airport this is a great place to stay. The staff is friendly and efficient. The rooms are clean and modern. There is a microwave and refrigerator. The bedding is clean and soft. The mattress was very comfortable and I had a great night's sleep. Excellent shower. Good food places are within close walking distance. If you have a pet there is a great area for walking them. The breakfast was totally sufficient and overall it was a super place to stay for whatever reason. Easy on and off to Interstate 5 too.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank margaretwN3745GA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

Great hotel,the staff is very friendly and professional. I have stayed here every week for the past year and have never had one complaint. My favorite hotel overall. Belle is extremely helpful and friendly!

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank V8350GNjoshuas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews