We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
113
52
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
52
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the street view of haystack rock free microwave popcorn stay there again full kitchen few minutes walk gas fireplace nice tv one bedroom unit oregon coast beach chairs a ground floor room sea life tide pools sized bed quiet location within walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2015 via mobile

Seabreeze Court was just the right location for us – as a mid stop along the long route along the coast. We had heard about Cannon Beach and wanted to see it yet but did not want to pay a huge pricefor a hotel room. Seabreeze Court seem to be a great option although it meant it three of us had to share what is in essence a small apartment – it turned out to be a great choice! Very comfortable and very nice to have a full kitchen – plenty of bathrooms and a nice living area. And it was only a couple blocks from the oceanfront. And even better – The price was more than extremely reasonable especially split amongst the three of us and that's saying a lot for the busy wonderful ocean side of Cannon Beach it was particularly wonderful when we were able to drag chairs along the beach right down to the edge of the water and sit there and watch the sun slip down below the ocean as the day ended. You can't get much better than that!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank ArchaeologyDoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2015

This hotel was a great value. The room was spacious, well-furnished, and spotlessly clean. The hotel was just a few blocks from the shops and restaurants, easy walking distance, and only a block or so from the beach. The owners of the hotel were very nice people and very helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nmreviewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2015

The location is great, short walk to the beach. The room was spacious and included a kitchenette, fireplace, DVD player, wifi. The bed was very comfy too! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Beach toys, chairs, movies available to borrow. I would love to visit again one day and stay longer! Only negative was that it is on the main road - we slept with the patio door open and the big trucks start rolling by early in the morning!

Room Tip: we had room 203 - upstairs with a balcony facing the ocean....but also on the noisy main road!
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank loneflower1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2015

My wife and I spent a 3 night stay and found the accommodations and staff were excellent and exceeded our expectations. The room was very clean, well appointed and comfortable, The location is ideal and close to shopping, restaurants, and the beach. It is by far the best value in Cannon Beach.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank joshot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2015

Great location in Cannon Beach. We stayed for one night. Our room was spacious, very clean, and cozy. The front desk staff member was wonderful, and even upgraded us to a larger room at no extra cost. I would highly recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Lauren N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews