We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty Treats”

Cannon Beach Chocolate Cafe
Ranked #1 of 8 Dessert in Cannon Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Description: Cannon Beach Chocolate Cafe is all about the chocolate. We carry chocolates from around the world along with our house-made chocolate. We serve Illy espresso along with hot chocolate and milk shakes. Our drinks are not made with syrups or powders, we melt top quality chocolate to make all of our drinks.
Restaurant details
Description: Cannon Beach Chocolate Cafe is all about the chocolate. We carry chocolates from around the world along with our house-made chocolate. We serve Illy espresso along with hot chocolate and milk shakes. Our drinks are not made with syrups or powders, we melt top quality chocolate to make all of our drinks.
Reviewed 28 May 2021

We found this great shop on a rainy May afternoon. We bought some delicious honeycomb seafoam candy and a scrumptious peanut butter cup.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank ElaineM008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (220)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 220 reviews

Reviewed 29 April 2021

The place wants to give you a vibe of South of France. It did not give us that vibe. Lots of choices, but they all are expensive. A bit more to the ground ambiance and lower prices please.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank S_Tvozi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2021

Velvety, smooth, full bodied chocolates with detailed artistry. A must stop! They do have a few vegan chocolate bars and sugar free options. For those who have food allergies the products state the general "made on the same equipment...." However I did not have any problems.

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank AlyssaTakesTrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2021

We stopped here on a long walk to get a warming drink on a cold day. The coffee and tea was delicious. We loved looking at all of the wonderful chocolate items but had just eaten and didn't need any treats even though they were beautiful!

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank LindaFromHRColorado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2020

you can get lots of choclate and sweets you can get expresso and thare is a shop in the cafe it is so fun and relaxing my faveritr part of it is grting the chocalte

Date of visit: November 2019
Review collected in partnership with HP Windows 10
Thank Discover00275337522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cannon Beach Chocolate Cafe also viewed

Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
 
Cannon Beach, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Cannon Beach Chocolate Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.