We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lodges at Cannon Beach
Nearby Hotels
Surfsand Resort(Cannon Beach)
US$ 284
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ocean Lodge(Cannon Beach)
US$ 372
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Wayside Inn(Cannon Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 142
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Waves(Cannon Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 284
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at Cannon Beach(Cannon Beach)
US$ 208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lighthouse Inn(Cannon Beach)
US$ 175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cannon Beach Hotel(Cannon Beach)
US$ 294
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Land's End at Cannon Beach(Cannon Beach)
US$ 221
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stephanie Inn(Cannon Beach)
US$ 406
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
76
15
0
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
76
15
0
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetbedroom unitcookiesfront deskfree breakfast isgeneral storecook mealssea levelfree movieshaystack rockhome away from homeperfect sizefamily vacationevery morningplace to staywild bunniesgrocery store
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2018

We enjoyed a stellar week in a 2-bedroom unit at The Lodges of Cannon Beach. The accommodations are beautiful, sturdy and functional for two couples to share. The kitchen is decently equipped for cooking. We enjoyed the daily hot breakfast provided by the resort. We hiked trails at Ecola as well as the beach in general. Perusing galleries of Cannon Beach is always worthwhile. Weather kept us near the gas fireplace on some afternoons. Comfortable furnishings and good books made the variable weather a non-issue. The nearby market is within walking distance and well stocked with many gourmet treats. Complimentary cookies 24/7 was the cherry on top!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

The Lodge at Cannon Beach is a wonderful place to stay at Cannon Beach. We rent a 2 bedroom unit and it was very nice unit with all the amenities. The unit is roomy and well equip. Great open concept so everyone can hangout together. The decors was present and we love all the wood beams. Plenty of parking as well.

The staff is awesome and free breakfast is available every morning and coffee/tea are available all day. There are beach chairs and beach toys available to take to the beach if you happen to forget. There are also free movie rental with current and most popular movies..

The Lodge at Cannon Beach is one block from the beach, Tolovana Park and small but well stock grocery store. Lots of thing to do in the main town area but the beach is what we came for.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank s-whitegogo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

By far the Lodges or In at Cannon Beach is our favorite place to stay. They are pet friendly, great for families with kids, and a destination we plan to go to for years to come. The staff is amazing, they really take care of you, and the properties are the best around.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joshuasP4751KL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

We stay at the Lodges at least once a year. A family of 6, living comfortably in the 3 bedroom condos. Everything about the stay is wonderful. A full kitchen, spacious living room, master bedroom and bathroom that's just fabulous. We love it.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Iheartgoodtrips2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Escape L, General Manager at Lodges at Cannon Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Thank you so much! We love to welcome you back each year, and truly appreciate your loyalty--we are fortunate to count you as guests! Thanks again, we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

We vacationed with our adult children here. It is an excellent location across the street from the beach and Haystack rock. The lodge was roomy, comfortable and cozy. We loved getting chairs and firewood from the front desk every night and having a fire on the beach. And we all loved the wild bunnies that live on the property.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank F1721YOkarenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews