We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,967)
Filter reviews
1,969 results
Traveller rating
1,569
312
60
22
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,569
312
60
22
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies art gallery across the street wild bunnies continental breakfast yogurt nice breakfast salt water taffy haystack rock hard boiled eggs beautiful property great place to stay short drive enjoyed our stay free movies oregon coast gas fireplace
Filter
Updating list...
766 - 771 of 1,969 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2016

We love Inn at Cannon Beach. We have stayed with them many times and the people and place is amazing! We can't wait to go back and spend more time. We are always amazed at how relaxing and how much there is to do! WE WILL BE BACK!!!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank bikergirl555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2016

Cosy place nice friendly attendents great breakfast the rooms are very comfottable well equipt the location is great right in front of the beach and the breakfast was really good and healthy.
I loved the cute rabbits in the gardens

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank rochadomorro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2016

Room was very nice, a good size but not huge. Gas fireplace was nice touch. Pets welcome but you cannot leave them alone in the room and they must be on leash at all times. Bunnies all over the property which was very fun for the little kids. Breakfast each day was very good. Walk across the street, and get on the famous beach. Very quaint town with nice shops and restaurants. Wifi was provided, but did not work for us.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2016

We had a very enjoyable stay at the Inn at Cannon Beach. Our room was spacious and well appointed. The facility is very well maintained, the grounds are beautiful, and it is a very short walk to the beach to see Haystack Rock. The breakfast was on the light side, however it was is very comparable to what we have had at other hotels and inns. They have fresh cookies always available in the office which were hard to stay away from. They were delicious.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Pat O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2016

Very friendly staff. We enjoyed watching the fearless bunnies graze on the lawn! It's a bit of a drive to the main part of town, but beach access lanes are available all along the way. Scenery is stunning.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marysD6187TY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews