We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Boardman Marina Park and RV Campground
Nearby Hotels
US$ 128
US$ 119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Boardman)
US$ 69
US$ 55
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
21
11
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
11
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful parkcolumbia riverstayed longernice walking pathpicnic tablesfull hookupstrain tracksroad tripone nightpavedshower
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2017

We're on our way home to Portland, Oregon after a Trip to Missouri. We decided to stop off at the Boardman Marina for a couple of days to regroup before heading back to work. This is one of the best parks we've had the pleasure to visit. I'm certain that we have the best site in the park (#32). We have an unobstructed view of the Columbia River outside our living room window. The lawns are perfectly manicured, and the staff are wonderful. I would highly recommend this park to anyone traveling through the area.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Jim V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

I was on a road trip and needed a break. I found the 3-mile, paved river front trail, and it was truly a delight! Starting at the Marina Park, where there's a small miniature golf course, the trail follows the mighty Columbia River, winding around the Port of Morrow Riverfront Center and the River Lodge and grille. There are restrooms, exercise stations and informative signs along the trail. I highly recommend this trail for a short respite from driving, whether you walk, run or bike ride! As the Boardman motto says, "Along the river, along the way"!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Mira V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

We had several people recommend this place so we gave it a try. Now on our list of favorites! Sights are spacious and well kept. We had a view of the mighty Columbia! The inside pull through s looked a little tight but still nice. They have all kinds of things for families to do. Nice trail with gym equipment along the way. Staff very nice.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank wndg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

Every spot in this rv park is amazing. There is a walking trail by the water, and along the walking trail there are fitness machines! Lots of spaces have a privacy fence, and all the spaces are well maintained.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Charlotte W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Very well maintained large grassy areas between all RV Sites, our asphalt site was pretty level, so no need for levelers. Some other sites had a few tree root bumps, but you could still find level asphalt. Very nice walking path following the Columbia River. About a ¾ mile from I-84 and very easy to find. RV sites are very large and spaced out as well. No Cable, and no reception on our Antenna. Train tracks nearby, did not bother us. Great overnighter.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roger S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews