We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (358)
Filter reviews
358 results
Traveller rating
148
145
40
14
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
148
145
40
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glass block nice retro grocery outlet real coffee mugs flat screen tv comfortable bed refrigerator and microwave family suite small room an older property stay there again free wifi stayed here for one night new carpet crater lake separate bedroom road noise
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 358 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

We had a king room, bed was comfortable, room was quiet. Only complaint was bathroom could have been cleaner; finger smudges on door, floor could have used a good scrubbing. This hotel is a great bargain but not a 5* resort though all rooms recently updated.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Faye1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

I expected something else, like mid-century decoration or retro style. I just found the same tasteless decorative items that you can find along most Indian-managed motels in the Northwest. The room and bathroom were clean, the bed was comfortable, but I didn’t find any extra blanket. No noise from the highway.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Marchador
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

We overnighted at the Holiday Motel after leaving Crater Lake on our way to Portland. It was a real gem. Great Price for an overnight stay. Room very clean, nice bed. The front desk was staffed with a very friendly and competent person.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RandLGumm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

We stopped here on our trip from Oakland California to Spokane Washington. We were hoping to drive straight through but one of us got sick so we needed a place to lay our heads for the night and it was 9:00pm. Called the Holiday Motel and they had one room left- yay! The young man at the desk was very friendly The room was very clean and had nice little touches like silk flowers in a vase. Loved the little red refrigerator with matching microwave.
Glad we stopped.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Bobbi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018

I ws quite happy with this place. Clean, good A/C, comfortable and quiet. Nothing special but better maintained and friendlier staff than many places of this type. I'll stay here again next time I'm in Bend. A couple restaurants around also - nothing special but good enough if you're feeling lazy and don't want to drive downtown.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank V1195SMadamb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews