We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food and family friendly”

Pacific Pizza and Brew
Ranked #91 of 494 Restaurants in Bend
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 September 2018

We enjoyed mac and cheese, pizza and a meatball sub. All were delicious. Extensive beer list and the beer is better than the wine. The waiter did not write down our order but relied on his memory and didn't get the ingredients on the pizza quiet right.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank lanaleah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (83)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 83 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2018

the mediums are like largest elsewhere, they have a large that is like extra large, great selection, friendly efficient staff and served pretty quickly. tons of beer selection, decent wine even. had salad, meatballs and pizza, great deal for my family

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank jeff m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

I've had a few of their pizzas and they're all delicious. Ingredients are fresh and the sauce is excellent. The online ordering system couldn't be easier if you want carry-out. And, the restaurant is great for meeting up with friends or grabbing a pizza with the family.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank john13213546
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

We had our staff appreciation day lunch at Pizza and Brew- the service was friendly, attentive, the food was delicious. The variety of pies they have are fun and not the norm. Salads are fresh and big enough to share. The Cobb is a favorite. The also offer yummy GF pizza's- nice addition. -We will go back soon.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank StellaRush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

We were staying just down the street at the Towneplace Suites and were in need of a quick bite to eat for lunch so we showed up to Pacific Pizza and Brew only to find out they didn't open until 3pm. What a disappointment!

Later that evening we were in need of dinner so we thought we would give Pacific Pizza and Brew another try so we walked down there to pick some food up to bring back to the hotel. While we were waiting for our food my cousins tried the beer. They have a large selection to choose from, no complaints from them. Once we got our food we walked back and enjoyed our meal poolside.

The Cobb salad looked and tasted delicious. The pizzas were good too! Overall we were pleased because the order was correct and the food was enjoyed by all. When in the area again we would choose to eat here, just after 3pm.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank rwheeler1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pacific Pizza and Brew also viewed

 
Bend, Central Oregon
 
Bend, Central Oregon
 

Been to Pacific Pizza and Brew? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing