We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very pleasant stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites
Ranked #19 of 44 Hotels in Bend
Certificate of Excellence
Shelton, Washington
1 review
“Very pleasant stay!”
Reviewed 9 February 2012

The hotel is older yet very clean and well maintained.
I had a wonderful stay there and the breakfast was fantastic!

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Matt W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

307 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    108
    113
    55
    16
    15
See reviews for
86
87
24
34
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
San Francisco
Level 4 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 January 2012

DON'T BOTHER TO SPEND THE NIGHT HERE. They advertise wi-fi, but it doesn't work. The clerk reset it, but it still didn't work. The bathroom sink was clogged, and the toilet bowl was not clean; the bed mattress was old and sagged where too many people sat too many times; the lights in the stairwell to get to the 2nd floor room were off at dusk; and the selection of food in the breakfast room was limited and not competitive with hotels asking the same price or more.

I would have asked to change rooms but everything was unloaded from the car. However, if this sink was clogged what makes you think the next room will be any better? While brushing my teeth, I had to wait for the water to go down before I could rinse out my mouth again. Nice way to start the day.

The breakfast room was very tiny for the size of the hotel. With two sprawling buildings the breakfast room had about 5, 36" round tables crammed into it. The food selection was bad: poor quality bread, danish, and muffins. Looks like they bought everything at WalMart. They had packaged oatmeal, but no micro-wave to cook it. No water to drink, not even a pitcher of water since there was no sink in the room. Hello....is there a Dept. of Health out there. How do they keep the place clean? No hot eggs, no gravy for biscuits, only a waffle maker.

I got the impression this particular franchise tries to do everything on the CHEAP. The carpet in the room had not been vacuumed in the corners and between the furniture - dust was building up. The bed linens were all crumbled, the fitted sheet barely fit the mattress; and the cheap white towels were gray, dingy colored.

Do yourself a favor and spend your money elsewhere.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Skymuffin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWISB, General Manager at Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 25 January 2012
Dear Skymuffin, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay. I sincerely apologize for the challenges you experienced. We will certainly address the housekeeping issues you described and review the manufacturer and type of beds we have as they are only a few years old.

In terms of our breakfast facilities, we are now in the process of expanding the dining room before our summer season to accommodate more guests. And yes, we do have a sink in the kitchen and we recently passed our routine health inspection.

We strive to give every guest a great experience and I would appreciate any additional feedback or concerns you may wish to share. My email is luke@bendinnsuites.com and our phone number is 541-382-1515. I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind Regards,
Luke Johnson, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Klamath Falls, Oregon
1 review
Reviewed 15 December 2011

The rooms here at this hotel were very clean, neat and tidy. The staff was exceptional and tremendously accomodating. My dad is very ill and staff was very helpful to us. We so appreciated it.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Staci H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWISB, Front Office Manager at Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 16 December 2011
Thank you so much for providing feedback regarding your recent visit. I’m very glad you considered your stay to be wonderful.

On behalf of the whole staff, we hope your father gets well very soon.

We look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Warm Regards,

Christina Vela, Front Desk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eugene, Oregon
1 review
Reviewed 14 December 2011

As a member of the U of O Entrepreneurship club, this property provided us with a great place to stay while attending the Bend Venture Conference. They coordinated all of our rooms next to each other and accommodated our schedules with the conference we were attending and adjusted check out times etc. It's in a perfect location for getting downtown and I would absolutely recommend this property for groups traveling through the area!

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ashley_Goducks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWISB, General Manager at Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 16 December 2011
Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review of the Best Western Inn & Suites of Bend. It was a privilege hosting your group and I’m very glad to hear you had a great stay.

We hope to see you again soon.
Sincerely,

Luke Johnson, General Manger
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eugene, Oregon, USA
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 December 2011

In town for Christmas Break.visiting family and friends. Stayed several days.Loved the clean and comfortable rooms.Enjoyed the BIG hot spa and took advantage of the lovely breakfast almost every morning. The staff was very friendly and helpful about local events and dining.I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for reasonable, clean rooms with a nice staff and amenities.

Room Tip: Second floor in newer section have huge rooms with mountain views. Fridge and micro were bonus for s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank christina e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWISB, General Manager at Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 16 December 2011
Thank you for your kind feedback. I’m happy to hear of your positive experience. We work hard to make each guest’s stay as enjoyable as possible.

We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Luke Johnson, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bend hotels
1.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bend
0.9 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bend
1.6 km away
My Place Hotel - Bend, OR
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Bend
0.7 km away
The Oxford Hotel
The Oxford Hotel
#2 of 44 in Bend
1,148 reviews
4.0 km away
La Quinta Inn Bend
La Quinta Inn Bend
#15 of 44 in Bend
433 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites

Property: Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites
Address: 721 NE 3rd St, Bend, OR 97701-4703
Region: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Bend
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Bend
#9 Romantic Hotel in Bend
Price range (per night): ₹ 7,790 - ₹ 26,202
Hotel Class:2 star — Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether it’s for business travel or to explore the many attractions of Central Oregon, Three Sisters Inn & Suites will strive to make your stay a memorable one! Come and explore all that central Oregon has to offer; from historic Downtown Bend with its riverfront parks, shopping, and dining, to the limitless outdoor recreation including Mount Bachelor, the second largest ski resort in the United Sates. For the convenience of our guests, we offer free Wi-Fi Internet as well as hardwired data port connections upon request. Enjoy complimentary coffee, tea, and muffins each morning in our breakfast room adjacent to the lobby. Relax in our outdoor year-round spa, or swim in our seasonal heated pool. Parking is free and our lobby is open 24 hours ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn And Suites Of Bend Hotel Bend
Best Western Bend
Bend Best Western
Best Western Hotel Bend

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing