We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn & Suites
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Holiday Motel(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$ 66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
DoubleTree by Hilton Bend(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$ 191
US$ 165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Bend(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$ 167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 258
US$ 229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bend(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$ 125
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 118
US$ 106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Bend(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$ 114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 241
US$ 226
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 247
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
62
78
38
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
62
78
38
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrick wallwhole foodsfront deskwafflesroom was cleanper petnext morninga nice place to stayhard boiled eggswithin walking distancecold cerealparking lotking bedbreakfast choiceswould definitely stay here againthe breakfast areawi fi
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
184 - 189 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2005

We stayed one night here and couldn't have been more pleased. Check-in and out was quick and easy. We had our choice of restaurants for dinner within walking distance. Rooms were the largest we saw on our trip, staying in budget motels for the duration. It was the only motel whose free breakfast included scrambled eggs and biscuits and gravy in addition to waffles, bagels, and the other usual offerings. Furnishings were fairly new and quite comfortable. All in all a very comfortable stay at a very reasonable rate.

  • Stayed: September 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank RamsHeadFC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2005

Stayed 4 nights over this Memorial Day weekend. The check-in was quick and the clerk was friendly. We asked for a quiet room and were put on the second floor next to the elevator and stairs and overlooking the pool but we didn't hear anything between 10 pm and 8 am. The room was clean (our socks stayed white when we walked on the carpet) and the bed was pretty comfortable but the pillows were fairly flat. The only frustration we had was our TV didn't have a remote and the desk lamp didn't work (the switch just wiggled like it wasn't attached to anything). We called the front desk and asked for a remote. The clerk who checked us in said she'd see if she could find one and she'd call us right back but she never did. The next morning, we filled out the card provided for items that need the attention of housekeeping or maintenance for the broken lamp and also asked for a remote on the same form. The same clerk who checked us in took the card and said the lamp would be fixed by the time we got back and we would have a remote. When we got back after 7 pm, we still didn't have a remote and the lamp was still broken. I had to go down to the desk and get forceful with a different clerk to get a remote but they never fixed the lamp. The first 2 mornings we hung up our towels to re-use them but the maid always changed them so we gave up for the last 2 nights. Breakfast had a pretty good variety each morning. Check-out was just as quick as check-in. We will stay there again when we are in Bend the next time.

  • Stayed: May 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank msdj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Portland, Oregon
116
Reviewed 15 July 2004

What a wonderful surprise! I have traveled to Bend for years and stayed in numerous hotels in the area. This hotel is spectacular and only a year old. All the staff were so pleasant and helpful and the full breakfast (and I mean a complete meal every day with many choices of fresh foods) you could not find a better buy or value. The enclosed courtyard pool was relaxing and wonderfully landscaped so I enjoyed reading while my two children swam. As for clean - wow! I think they must have staff that clean all day long. It is convenient to the theater, shopping and it only took us 5 minutes to get to Bend's downtown. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the Bend area for business or pleasure.

16  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBend, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Wir nehmen immer den oberen Stock
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews