We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Riverhouse on the Deschutes(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$ 174
US$ 133
Groupon.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 268
US$ 229
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 302
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 256
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 145
US$ 133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Bend(Bend)(Great Value!)
US$ 151
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oxford Hotel(Bend)
US$ 240
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 329
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 291
US$ 257
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wall Street Suites(Bend)
US$ 258
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
63
78
38
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
63
78
38
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrick wallwhole foodsfront deskwafflesroom was cleanper petnext morninga nice place to stayhard boiled eggswithin walking distancecold cerealparking lotking bedbreakfast choiceswould definitely stay here againthe breakfast areawi fi
Filter
Updating list...
152 - 157 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2011

Upon arrival, impressive large lobby with several sitting areas. Friendly, helpful staff. While our queen bed room was small, it had a large refrigerator, microwave, good a/c system and room lighting. Outdoor pool was long enough to swim laps. Large dining area with one of the better complimentary breakfasts we've had in our travels. Lots of options!
Hotel was in a good location, walking distance to grocery stores and several restaurants. It's always nice when you don't have to drive somewhere for dinner after driving all day.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank southbaytravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belinda L, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2011

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, we are all happy that you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2011

The hotel looked almost new. The staff was very friendly and accomodating.
The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. We had been on the road for more than
a week and needed to run our laundry. Fortunately, they had a guest laundry to use and we
were able to buy a bag of detergent from the front desk without having to go out and get
a full container. Breakfast the next morning was good. They have lots to choose from including scrambled eggs, oatmeal and yogurt. It was convenient to many restaurants and grocery stores. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChefKFairfax_VA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belinda L, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2011

Thank you for your comment, we appreciate your time, and are all glad you had a nice stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2011

Chose to stayy here in Bend rather than at my usual hotel due to the cost savings. Overall a nice property and the room was adequate. Just what you would expect from a Comfort Inn. It is located on a busy street that is fairly noisy. I would recommend asking for a room away from the street. Lots of shopping and good food nearby and a Dutch Bros coffee right in the parking lot.

Room Tip: ask for a room away from the main road
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TRC70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belinda L, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2011

Thank you for giving us a try, we hope you enjoyed your stay enough to come see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2011

This is in a fairly new section of Bend, east of the main area. You think you are going to drive into the butte as you drive out there, but the highway swings around it. Since this is new development, you probably will want to drive back into the center of Bend to dine at one of the many restaurants. Driving back is not a big deal. The hotel was fine: good bed, clean, good breakfast the next morning. No problems. If you want a latte, there is a coffee stand next door.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 10,234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belinda L, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2011

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback! Also, if you come back to visit Bend, we do have some great dining options on this side of town as well. Be sure to check out the Phoenix Restaurant or maybe El Caporal, among others.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2011

Average Comfort Inn. We were a bit disappointed after staying at the fabulous Comfort Inn in Eugene. The furnishings were dated and the quality of the amenities and breakfast was not as good. The staff is very friendly. The outdoor pool was too cold for swimming. We went to the fantastic Juniper public pool, instead--highly recommend it! There is a Starbucks, Dutch Bros., Safeway, Whole Foods, and other shops/restuarants nearby. The Old Mill District seemed like a newer area to stay.

Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
Thank AnonUS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews