We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (760)
Filter reviews
760 results
Traveller rating
486
189
51
26
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
486
189
51
26
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews face rock across the street best westerns separate building the breakfast area beach access hot breakfast free breakfast king suite oregon coast pool and hot tub partial ocean view very nice hotel would stay here again nice stay beautiful beach pet friendly room
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 760 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2018

Had a great stay very nice hotel close to beach we had ocean view room very roomy. Room was very clean and comfortable, hotel had great staff and really nice full breakfast. Hotel was also located not far for town only a short ride.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Alicia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M, General Manager at Best Western Inn at Face Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Thank you Alicia H

We appreciate the compliments and we hope to see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Fabulous stay at Best Western Inn at Face Rock, Bandon Oregon. Very clean, lovely room. Wonderful staff. Nice amenities, can't wait to return. Lovely view of the ocean. The outside landscaping was very attractive and neat. Privacy was good.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Carmen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M, General Manager at Best Western Inn at Face Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Thank you very much Carmen C

We hope to see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Several buildings, the look of an apartment complex. Room was fine. Indoor pool was nice. Sign in hotel area nice. Breakfast was a big disappointment. Bagels but no cream cheese or butter, tiny muffins or cereal. For $165.00 in a non-beachfront room I expected something more. Next time I'll stay five minutes away in a place under $100 and just go out to breakfast. It is a short walk or drive to the beach. And I almost forgot, had to told the toilet handle down and count to 15 just to flush water and TP!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M, General Manager at Best Western Inn at Face Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Hello Laura B,

We are sorry we did not meet your expectations, We usually get great reviews on our breakfast and we are quite proud of it. We don't carry bagels at that time but we may in the future. And we are also looking to rotate our 4 varieties of cereal since we may not have had a variety you liked. I hope however you were able to partake of our scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, crispy potato's and pancakes or waffles. We hope that you give us another chance in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018

A two night stay completed our southern coast trip. Clean and comfortable rooms, and a wonderful tasty breakfast to get you going. Our third visit to this hotel and they have all been excellent. Well maintained.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M, General Manager at Best Western Inn at Face Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2018

Thank you David D, we appreciate your return visits and appreciate you compliments. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

We have been coming to this beautiful place every year with our little guy. It's always so clean, quite and peaceful. The walk to the beach is just a hop, skip and jump away. It's also always a pleasure seeing Tess each year. Her customer service is always outstanding and she helps us with whatever we might need. She is truly irreplaceable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a fun time with there family with nice comfortable rooms.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank sslaven18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M, General Manager at Best Western Inn at Face Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2018

Thank you sslaven18,

We are so happy to have back and we hope to see you again and again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews