We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (383)
Filter reviews
383 results
Traveller rating
227
120
21
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
227
120
21
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsocean viewprincess roomnew sectionbeach accesswine glasseshoneymoon suiteresidential areathe beds were extremely comfortabledvd playerlarge bathroomoregon coastthe cliffflat screen tvmicrowave and refrigeratoroffice staffliving roomroad trip
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 383 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017

What an enjoyable experience it was to stay at the Table Rock Motel. The staff was friendly, helpful and very informative on all the amenities of Bandon. The rooms were very clean and the night stay was very quiet. I highly recomend Table Rock to anyone who wants a first class place to stay.
I will truly stay there again.
Chuck
Mck. CA

Room Tip: very friendly staff and if you forgot something they have it for free
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank chuck4sam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le L, Manager at Table Rock Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Many visitors find that Bandon is a perfect place to find serenity. Table Rock Motel sits at a very unique place on Coquille Point, the cliffs overlooking the ocean and river bar. Thank you very much for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

This was our second trip to Bandon and our second stay at Table Rock Motel. Very friendly, welcoming and accommodating. Love the variety in the rooms. I don't think any 2 are the same. Short walk to the beach. Will most certainly stay here again on our next visit

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank NStashak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le L, Manager at Table Rock Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Thanks for you kind review. You are correct that each of our 24 rooms is different and has a unique theme with tasteful décor. We're glad to hear you had the time to walk down to the beach. It shouldn't be missed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Our room hadn't been cleaned when we were given the keys, bins overflowing and untidy. Reception area is like a stock room (piles of towels, boxes) and not attractive for guests checking in. We were put in the princess room, which was just plain weird with multiple photos of women and kids dressed as princesses stuck all around the walls. Couldn't wait to leave.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Patricia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alexlinke, Owner at Table Rock Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Hi Patricia, very much appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry about that. We're in the middle of re-organizing and yes had some extra items in the lobby. These have now been removed. We are a family owned business and the artwork in the rooms is all hand done by our Mom, Le. We're sorry it wasn't to your liking. We'd be happy to provide you a discount for your troubles should you ever stay with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Check in was great they had anything you needed in the office just ask. We took grandkids and family for 3 nights! kids loved the room motifs! the princess room and the pirate rooms were great. only a short walk to beach which was easy to get to!

Room Tip: cabins have best views
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DavidB22231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alexlinke, Owner at Table Rock Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Thanks David, glad you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

We had a great room at the Table Rock Motel. We were in Room #11 with a great view of the Pacific and Table Rock. Oregon has been fighting wildfires for a good portion of the summer, and while we were in Bandon dealt with smoke and poor air quality, but we were so glad to be able to have our lodging right on the coast so we did not have as much trouble with the bad air. I highly recommend this motel for its' peaceful, lovely rooms and the sound of the ocean out your window. This will be our go to place when we visit Bandon again. Having a kitchenette helped in the cost of eating out, and was fun being able to cook for ourselves, fix lunches to take with us on our daily adventures.
Bandon is a great place to visit, for a relaxing time at the Oregon Coast. And staying at the Table Rock Motel is the icing on the cake to enjoy a beautiful part of Oregon's coast!

Room Tip: Rm. 11, the Asian Room is very enjoyable.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blgarth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews