We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Table Rock Motel
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Inn at Face Rock(Bandon)(Great Value!)
US$ 150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Kris Inn(Bandon)(Great Value!)
US$ 107
US$ 102
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Windermere on the Beach(Bandon)(Great Value!)
US$ 139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 86
US$ 81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 70
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bandon Inn(Bandon)(Great Value!)
US$ 114
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lighthouse Cove Inn(Bandon)(Great Value!)
US$ 77
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (368)
Filter reviews
368 results
Traveller rating
214
119
20
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
214
119
20
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsocean viewprincess roomnew sectionwine glassesbeach accessthe beds were extremely comfortableresidential areadvd playerlarge bathroomoregon coastthe cliffmicrowave and refrigeratorbeautiful beachliving roombandon beachshort walkroad trip
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
285 - 290 of 368 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2011

On Thanksgiving me and my friends needed a place to stay on the 101. We saw this motel and fell in love with the location.

One of our friends was nursing a fractured leg and he had as much comfort as he could be afforded. The motel also let us send postcards in their outgoing mail, which was a nice touch.

In the morning we had a lovely stroll along the cliff front and took in all the views that you dream a pacific highway-side motel would have.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank CalGildart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2011

I stayed here for just one night on a road trip with a friend. We arrived at night and got a little lost as this motel is in a more residential area just outside of town--about two minutes from restaurants, shops, etc. The location is actually a big plus because there is absolutely NO noise and in the morning we awoke to a great view of the ocean. The room was incredibly clean and seemed quite new. Extremely comfortable beds, and basic but large bathroom. The off-season price was very low.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank lalasteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2011

My spouse and his mother stayed in Cottage #3 for one night in August. Using the word cottage is slightly misleading as it isn't a stand alone building. There were two bedrooms, a small kitchen and a tiny/uncomfortable sitting area. The door didn't open initially and it required WD40 and much pulling/pushing from us and the staff before finally opening. I was concerned that we wouldn't be able to open or close it again but it worked. However, I think the motel should have given us another cottage right away in the event that it didn't open/close. Our cottage also smelled horrible - I suspect the last guests had cooked something and the unit hadn't been properly aired out.

The staff were friendly but not particularly helpful when it came to recommendations for restaurants/attractions.

But, the price was reasonable and the location was good.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TorontoLeesar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2011

We made a reservation for a pet-friendly room the day before we arrived. When we arrived, we were given our choice of four different kinds of rooms. We chose the "Celestial". What a beautiful room...not over the top for a theme room. The king-size bed was very comfortable and Le, the hostess, is a sweetheart. She was more than willing to do anything to make our stay more comfortable. The location is perfect for a walk on the beach (access is only a short walk away). And Bandon, itself, is such a cute little town, with very friendly people.
When we come back to Bandon, we certainly will stay at the Table Rock.
The only negative comment I have is that the housekeeping staff (or person) is not quite up to snuff. She didn't really clean the room, she didn't make the bed and she took the used towels away but didn't replace them. However, because they have extra towels in the office, replacing them was easy enough.

Room Tip: The rooms in the newer building are nicer and not much more expensive.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 6Canuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2011

Stayed there the end of the summer and I wont come back, the rooms were not clean and were tiny! I had the most difficult time dealing with the "staff" and when i finally got to my room i was dissapointed at the size and lack of amenities. the room felt more like a hostel than a motel on the beach.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LAnthony_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews