We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Table Rock Motel
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Inn at Face Rock(Bandon)(Great Value!)
US$ 151
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Kris Inn(Bandon)(Great Value!)
US$ 70
US$ 66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Windermere on the Beach(Bandon)(Great Value!)
US$ 121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 86
US$ 81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lamplighter Inn(Bandon)(Great Value!)
US$ 87
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 70
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bandon Inn(Bandon)(Great Value!)
US$ 114
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lighthouse Cove Inn(Bandon)(Great Value!)
US$ 125
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (368)
Filter reviews
368 results
Traveller rating
214
119
20
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
214
119
20
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsocean viewprincess roomnew sectionwine glassesbeach accessthe beds were extremely comfortableresidential areadvd playerlarge bathroomoregon coastthe cliffmicrowave and refrigeratorbeautiful beachliving roombandon beachshort walkroad trip
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
290 - 295 of 368 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2011

The good reviews this motel has are well deserved. We made reservations via phone and then upgraded to the Anniversary Room when we arrived so that we could have an ocean view. The less expensive rooms, however, would have been fine, The room was spacious and equipped will great attention to details, including small plates for use in the microwave and wineglasses which we used while enjoying the ocean views. Everything in the room worked, and there were plenty of outlets for our computers, plus good lighting.
We do hope to return to this lovely seaside town and to this lovely hotel.

Room Tip: Some rooms are small, but they are still well equipped. Some of the newer, larger rooms have ocean views.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank avocadolady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2011

About 4 years go we discovered this secret treasure on the Oregon coast.
Lei, the hostess and owner is endearing. She has left a beautiful personal touch in the homey design of each room. We especially love the small separate units. They are cozy and efficient equipped with microwave and mini frig., flat screen TV and DVD player. As if this was enough, to add to this gem is a walking path that overlooks and provides access to the beach below. As Hawaii residents we feel right at home being so close to the Pacific ocean and are especially impressed with the awesome northwest shoreline.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nancy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2011

Talk about a find! Right by the ocean, each room is lovingly and uniquely decorated. There are many little touches that make it feel "like home." I wish my own home were this clean! The mattress was incredibly comfortable. The woman who runs this motel is a lovely lady who seems to pour her own passion into creating something wonderful. My only complain is that we were just passing through and could only spend one night. We already have plans to return next year!

Room Tip: Check out available rooms first. Each one is different.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Wanderingthrulife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2011

My husband and I stayed at the Table Rock Motel during a busy Labor Day Weekend. Our stay was very pleasant, the room was clean, and the staff were helpful. We reserved the smallest, least expensive room which was a very good value for money. Although the room was simple, it had several nice touches that made it feel homey. And although there was no microwave in the room as advertised, the staff allowed us to use the microwave behind the front desk.

One of the biggests strengths of this hotel is the location - a mile or so from downtown, perched on the cliffs above the beach. With easy beach access and a very quiet location, this hotel is perfectly situated. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Haggard_Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2011

This is a very cute motel. The service was excellent. When we pulled up to ask for a room we were given 3 keys with different rates. We got to choose the room we wanted. It was a comfortable bed and a very clean room. I would stay here again. In the morning we were able to go for a walk on this incredible path that is just steps from the hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank auntylene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews