We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
383 results
Traveller rating
227
120
21
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
227
120
21
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsocean viewprincess roomnew sectionbeach accesswine glasseshoneymoon suiteresidential areathe beds were extremely comfortabledvd playerlarge bathroomoregon coastthe cliffflat screen tvmicrowave and refrigeratoroffice staffliving roomroad trip
Filter
Updating list...
307 - 312 of 383 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2011

This is a very cute motel. The service was excellent. When we pulled up to ask for a room we were given 3 keys with different rates. We got to choose the room we wanted. It was a comfortable bed and a very clean room. I would stay here again. In the morning we were able to go for a walk on this incredible path that is just steps from the hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank auntylene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2011

Friendly staff, clean, great sleep, we came here after we were treated rudely at teh Driftwood Inn

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank g w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2011

We called ahead and reserved a pet-friendly room several nights in advance. Unfortunately the clerk made an error and assigned us a non-pet room, and so when we arrived on a Saturday night after a six hour drive they turned us away. Since they made the error they should have made an effort to aid us--either in booking us a non-pet room, or securing a room in another motel and re-imbursing the difference. They did neither, and so we went to three other motels before we found a room.

Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sc0ttW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alexlinke, Owner at Table Rock Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2011

We’re sorry to hear about the couple’s experience. For clarification purposes, the original reservation made was for two people plus one small dog. When the guests arrived to check in they indicated they had three medium sized dogs and inquired “if that was ok?” Three dogs is a bit much for even our pet friendly rooms and we did recommend to the couple some nearby motels in the area that might better accommodate them. It was an unfortunate situation but most likely could have been avoided if the people had given an accurate count on the number of dogs they intended to bring when they made their original reservation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2011

I stayed here on two different occasions and each time the staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were extremely clean and set up for a comfy stay. In one room we had a small fully stocked kitchen aside from ofcourse food. In the other a very nice work area, mini frig, microwave, and extra bed. Both cost way less than 100 and had a view of table rock and the ocean. It's an amazing value and is just beautiful!

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aiet22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2011

As we headed down the street looking at all types of places we were just a tad worried when we pulled up - just because it is older - but WOW. Such great service from the office - a help-yourself shelf with extra supplies, towels, etc. and the room (cottage #14) was so cute, lots of windows - two that faced the ocean, a queen bed for us and a cute little twin for my daughter. i would 100% stay here again and no where else!!! And you can't beat the price either! And very comfy beds too.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AHAMMONS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews