We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Kris Inn(Bandon)(Great Value!)
US$ 119
US$ 112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 282
US$ 235
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lighthouse Cove Inn(Bandon)(Great Value!)
US$ 159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at Old Town(Bandon)(Great Value!)
US$ 146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bandon Inn(Bandon)
US$ 154
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Windermere on the Beach(Bandon)(Great Value!)
US$ 170
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveller rating
223
119
21
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
223
119
21
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsocean viewprincess roomnew sectionbeach accesswine glassesresidential areathe beds were extremely comfortabledvd playerlarge bathroomoregon coastthe cliffflat screen tvmicrowave and refrigeratoroffice staffliving roomroad triprock formations
Filter
Updating list...
311 - 316 of 378 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2011

We liked this place particularly when we discovered our room was appropriately named  'Anniversary'. We had a second storey room which was kitted out with a king size bed, microwave, fridge, tv and DVD player. It's a bit out of the town so you'll probably want to take your car, rather than hike in.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank buckpoolloon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2011

Great value! We stayed in the newer building. It was very clean, updated and the beds were comfy. Staff were very friendly. They offer laundry services for a small fee if needed which worked out wonderfully. Location cannot be beat for the price!

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clamb1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2011

We booked this place for Memorial Day weekend after finding a great coupon the motel owners had posted on Trip Advisor for extending their Winter Rates. We stayed in the Egyptian Room 106. The room has hardwood floors covered in fluffy, nice quality oriental rugs though I found the room's motif to be a bit odd though not a complete turn-off. I would suggest getting this room for the kitchenette for the budget-minded traveler; it had all the supplies needed to cook/eat. I would recommend the staff provide full-size coffee filters if you're going to povide a full-size coffee maker. The bathroom was huge and water pressure in the shower was wonderful. The motel offers DVD rentals for $1 and the manager even had some tasty home-baked treats for sale which was an added nicety. The motel is in a somewhat residential area which made it feel less like we were in a hotel and more homey. The best part about this place though is its proximity to beach access and Table Rock. Kronenberg County Park is a short 2-3minute walk from the motel where you can sit on a bench and watch the sunset, fly a kite, and get access to a nice walk path. We will definitely be returning to Table Rock Motel.

Room Tip: Stay in Room 106 for the comfort and the view!
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hillarywb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2011

My Fiance and I stayed a few days ago and just like the first time the employees were so nice and helpful and kind!

The smoke detector went off a 2 in the morning so we went to the office to see what we should do and Le was so, so nice and understanding about waking her up at 2 in the morning :)

The prices are great, the rooms are extremely nice and the people who work there make the stay even better!! :)

Oh...and the beds and pillows there are sssssooooo comfortable and the blankets are very nice!!!!

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aunrey_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2011

So my friend and I have been on an extended road trip for the last month and first stumbled upon Bandon on our way south to Port Orford and decided to check out hotel/motel prices after seeing how cute the town was. After checking a few prices and motel conditions (because we have far too much wondering time on our hands), we stumbled upon the Table Rock. We have stayed in over 20 different places on our trip and this place was so nice, we ended up staying an extra 3 days for a total of 5. We fell in love with the owner who seems to have her heart into this motel. The rooms were amazing, wood floors, very nice pillowtop beds and roomy peaceful layouts. Seriously, this place is priced with far lesser hotels and blows them away. And no, we are not the owners...just really big fans! They also have two 3 bedroom rentals which we are going to rent with friends this winter. AMAZING!!! If you dont love it, we will be shocked(and there is likely something wrong with you as a human being)!!! Thanks again to Lai the owner and her staff!!! Taylor and Serina :)

Room Tip: Any room is great and 300 feet from the beach!
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ottergo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews