We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (383)
Filter reviews
383 results
Traveller rating
227
120
21
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
227
120
21
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsocean viewprincess roomnew sectionbeach accesswine glasseshoneymoon suiteresidential areathe beds were extremely comfortabledvd playerlarge bathroomoregon coastthe cliffflat screen tvmicrowave and refrigeratoroffice staffliving roomroad trip
Filter
Updating list...
317 - 322 of 383 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2011

We booked this place for Memorial Day weekend after finding a great coupon the motel owners had posted on Trip Advisor for extending their Winter Rates. We stayed in the Egyptian Room 106. The room has hardwood floors covered in fluffy, nice quality oriental rugs though I found the room's motif to be a bit odd though not a complete turn-off. I would suggest getting this room for the kitchenette for the budget-minded traveler; it had all the supplies needed to cook/eat. I would recommend the staff provide full-size coffee filters if you're going to povide a full-size coffee maker. The bathroom was huge and water pressure in the shower was wonderful. The motel offers DVD rentals for $1 and the manager even had some tasty home-baked treats for sale which was an added nicety. The motel is in a somewhat residential area which made it feel less like we were in a hotel and more homey. The best part about this place though is its proximity to beach access and Table Rock. Kronenberg County Park is a short 2-3minute walk from the motel where you can sit on a bench and watch the sunset, fly a kite, and get access to a nice walk path. We will definitely be returning to Table Rock Motel.

Room Tip: Stay in Room 106 for the comfort and the view!
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hillarywb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2011

My Fiance and I stayed a few days ago and just like the first time the employees were so nice and helpful and kind!

The smoke detector went off a 2 in the morning so we went to the office to see what we should do and Le was so, so nice and understanding about waking her up at 2 in the morning :)

The prices are great, the rooms are extremely nice and the people who work there make the stay even better!! :)

Oh...and the beds and pillows there are sssssooooo comfortable and the blankets are very nice!!!!

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aunrey_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2011

So my friend and I have been on an extended road trip for the last month and first stumbled upon Bandon on our way south to Port Orford and decided to check out hotel/motel prices after seeing how cute the town was. After checking a few prices and motel conditions (because we have far too much wondering time on our hands), we stumbled upon the Table Rock. We have stayed in over 20 different places on our trip and this place was so nice, we ended up staying an extra 3 days for a total of 5. We fell in love with the owner who seems to have her heart into this motel. The rooms were amazing, wood floors, very nice pillowtop beds and roomy peaceful layouts. Seriously, this place is priced with far lesser hotels and blows them away. And no, we are not the owners...just really big fans! They also have two 3 bedroom rentals which we are going to rent with friends this winter. AMAZING!!! If you dont love it, we will be shocked(and there is likely something wrong with you as a human being)!!! Thanks again to Lai the owner and her staff!!! Taylor and Serina :)

Room Tip: Any room is great and 300 feet from the beach!
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ottergo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2011

We were wandering down the Oregon coast when we came across Bandon and the Table Rock Motel. What a find, and what a terrific place to stay. If you are looking for a reasonably priced, clean, and well located hotel in the Bamdon/Coos Bay area, you really can't do better than The Table Rock Motel.

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank papalia15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2011

The price, the location, the very sweet owner...all Amazing! The rooms are decorated so cute, and is the perfect place for a romantic getaway! We felt very comfortable, and the owner has all the extras in the lobby in case you forget anything at all! The price was unbeatable, and even with a ocean view! We decided to make this our weekend getaway destination from now on!!!!

Room Tip: Check the Website out! It is great!
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank samstwns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews