We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,774)
Filter reviews
1,774 results
Traveller rating
1,244
451
68
10
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,244
451
68
10
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscranberry breadold towncookiesgift shopwest buildinggreat viewbagelscontinental breakfastview of the baythird floororegon coasthard boiled eggscoquille riverpaved pathgreat place to stayshops and restaurantsroom was clean
Filter
Updating list...
343 - 348 of 1,774 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed on the west building. Some rooms currently being remodeled, yet our room was very up to date. I felt the bed was too hard,but perhaps that’s personal preference. Nice view overlooking town,but I really could not see the ocean from our room.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Diane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

My husband and I came for a night in January and stayed in room 31. The front desk staff were wonderful and the room was adorable. The cleaning staff do an impeccable job as well! When you stay it’s well within walking distance to downtown Brandon’s shops and restaurants and we had a beautiful view of the ocean!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Blarsen15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

Very accommodating and friendly staff. Nice and clean room. Good view. Uncomfortable bed but they were in the process of replacing mattresses while we were there. Breakfast was an average continental breakfast.

Room Tip: I would suggest adding a few things to the breakfast like granola and more danishes
Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank buffyfisher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

We spent two nights at the Bandon Inn. We stayed on a top floor in the east building, and had a nice view. The room was clean and comfortable with an easy walk into town. The staff was very friendly. We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Gypsydahb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

A friend told us about this place, it far exceed expectations. They have the most lovely dog friendly rooms, breakfast was very good and the staff was amazing. It was beautifully decorated for the holidays. It is within a VERY easy walk to the historic part of town.

The Bandon Inn has a shuttle, they took us to Shore Acres State Park at 6 pm, waited for us, then returned us to the hotel. From Thanksgiving to 12/31 this park has decorations including over 500,000 lights and many animated light decorations like jumping frogs, whales etc. It was amazing, we intend to make this an annual trip!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank khrecruit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews