We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect location”
Review of Bandon Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Bandon Inn
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Bandon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

River & distant ocean views, but also walking distance to restaurants & shops. Coffee, beer, wine, etc. all on site to take back to your room (mini fridge in each room). Rooms are very clean. Looks like new beds too.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank P1758VMsteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,448)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 1,448 reviews

Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed on the west building. Some rooms currently being remodeled, yet our room was very up to date. I felt the bed was too hard,but perhaps that’s personal preference. Nice view overlooking town,but I really could not see the ocean from our room.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Diane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

My husband and I came for a night in January and stayed in room 31. The front desk staff were wonderful and the room was adorable. The cleaning staff do an impeccable job as well! When you stay it’s well within walking distance to downtown Brandon’s shops and restaurants and we had a beautiful view of the ocean!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Blarsen15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

Very accommodating and friendly staff. Nice and clean room. Good view. Uncomfortable bed but they were in the process of replacing mattresses while we were there. Breakfast was an average continental breakfast.

Room Tip: I would suggest adding a few things to the breakfast like granola and more danishes
See more room tips
Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank buffyfisher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

We spent two nights at the Bandon Inn. We stayed on a top floor in the east building, and had a nice view. The room was clean and comfortable with an easy walk into town. The staff was very friendly. We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Gypsydahb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bandon
2.9 km away
Best Western Inn at Face Rock
1.9 km away
Sunset Oceanfront Lodging
1.5 km away
Table Rock Motel
Table Rock Motel
#7 of 12 in Bandon
367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
31.5 km away
Edgewater Inn
Edgewater Inn
#3 of 7 in Coos Bay
188 reviews
2.9 km away
Windermere on the Beach
0.3 km away
Lighthouse Cove Inn
Lighthouse Cove Inn
#5 of 12 in Bandon
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bandon Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bandon Inn

Address: Located at 355 Hwy 101, Bandon, OR 97411
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Bandon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Bandon
Price Range: ₹ 7,841 - ₹ 10,668 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on a bluff, Bandon Inn overlooks Old Town Bandon, marina, Coquille River and the Pacific Ocean beyond. Miles of stunning beaches and ocean breezes, panoramic views, beautiful sunsets, world class golf and fine dining all come together to make your stay at Bandon Inn a memorable experience. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Bandon Hotel Bandon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing