We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Nice location, great service” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Courtyard Oklahoma City North

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Courtyard Oklahoma City North
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Village
Certificate of Excellence
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Nice location, great service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2011

This hotel has a lot of restaurants to choose from inside the hotel. The staff was one of the friendliest I have dealt with. The rooms were decent and standard for any Marriott.

Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank ColoradoBlonde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

72 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    24
    29
    13
    2
    4
See reviews for
10
14
1
31
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
37 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 May 2011

Let's just say the photos on the website are a tad misleading. I stayed in the two room executive suite with my family. Unless you get the accessible room there are no doors between the "two rooms". If I were in a five star hotel id expect to pay for breakfast but not in this little hotel.

The front desk was very helpful in giving me a discount on the room but it was still a bit expensive.

  • Stayed May 2011
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank gtate20000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 May 2011

Upon arrival at 10:30 pm, room was dirty. Toenail clippings, food particles, etc on floor between beds. "Dirty" wadded up kleenex on floor between end of bed and wall. Silverfish climbing wall by bed and bathroom. TV was not working properly; spotting reception. Was told by front desk (male) that I could fix myself by pulling out TV and unplugging all wires and restarting. Seriously? Was also told that "management" would take care of the dirty room issue upon checkout. (a little late in my book!) Well, NOTHING was done or offered by the checkout gal! Not even one hint of an apology! She absoluting could have cared less. She told me that they do not staff managers on the weekends! Guess I looked like I was fresh off the farm. I had to ask her to take my telephone number and have the "manager" call me when he/she came in on Monday. As of Wednesday, no attempt! Surprise, surprise!!! The sad thing is that a dirty room issue which could have been easily been taken care of became a management/staff issue that really is the heart of the hotel. Staff attitudes say it all!

Room Tip: Do not book with this hotel!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank familyfirst14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 October 2010

Rooms look spanking new. Very clean, modern and comfortable. Great job on decorating rooms...very calming and spa-like. Full amenities.
Lots of restaurants nearby so don't sweat breakfast just GPS Starbucks or Jimmy's Egg if you're counting costs.
We've traveled the world 4 & 5 star hotels and this is a great stay at a great price. Period.

  • Stayed October 2010
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nanceBA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
De Pere, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
34 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2010

Well first off- I am a travel agent and visit many different hotels. This is my second visit to this hotel and believe me it won't be the last. The hotel is Spotless. There is a delicious hot breakfast available (for a reasonable fee) at the hotel including eggs, hashbrowns, sausage, bacon etc.. There is also donuts and cereal if your so inclined. You can also purchase a rate that includes this breakfast which is still a great deal! There is a very large indoor pool and hot tub that is convienent to get to. It is all key card access so no worries about locals coming to the pool area.
I'll tell you this last visit we arrived VERY late.. (after 4 am).. I called ahead of time and they had me checked in and ready to go and they gave me a ONE THIRTY late check out! It was AMAZING!! We got plenty of rest before our return trip. (Just as a side note this hotel allows for noon check out anyways.. How awesome is t hat?)
Also, the hotel is right across the street from a huge mall and lots of restaurants.. Prime location! Its in a very safe neighborhood as well.
I HIGHLY recommend this hotel. Take it from a travel agent.. if we stay here.. you want to stay here! :)

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kaye0712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Village
1.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City ...
#26 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 417 reviews
1.0 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs
La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North...
#37 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 272 reviews
2.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#24 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City ...
#77 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 147 reviews
0.6 km away
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City ...
#51 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 137 reviews
1.3 km away
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma...
#65 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Oklahoma City North? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Oklahoma City North

Property: Courtyard Oklahoma City North
Address: 13511 Highland Park Boulevard, Village, OK 73120
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Village
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Village
Price range (per night): ₹ 7,313 - ₹ 13,084
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Oklahoma City North 3*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Courtyard Oklahoma City North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Oklahoma City North Hotel Village

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing