We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,574)
Filter reviews
1,574 results
Traveller rating
327
371
367
271
238
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
327
371
367
271
238
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 1,574 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

Stopped off here for one night paid for our room at the front desk..damp dirty room smelt terrible,we left the following morning only to notice 3 days later they debited my partners account again rang them and all we got was attitude saying they did no such thing still trying to get the money back from these thieves.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Donal H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shamira B, HR Assistant at Wyndham Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017


Donal,


Thank you for taking a moment of your time to let us know about the problem you encountered while here. We would like to apologize for this misunderstanding. We would need further insight to better adjust the situation if it has yet to be resolved. Please feel free to contact me directly at the hotel. Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience with hopes of hearing from you soon.





Sincerely Shamira,
Liaison to Mr. Barnes Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

This hotel will always be my choice. The most friendly welcome when walking into hotel. Great hospitality. Stayed here 4 different months never had a problem. The suites are huge and awesome. Rooms are nice and clean. Pool needs a little touch up every now and than. Restaurant, Mulligans sports bar in hotel are great. Manager, staff of hotel, I give you two thumbs up. Thank you! Looking forward on future stays.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jeanelle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shamira B, HR Assistant at Wyndham Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Hello Jeanelle,
Thank you for taking a moment to write your review! We are honored to be your choice of stay while in Tulsa. We will make sure to let our staff know how wonderful they are doing. As for our pool area we are in the course of shaping it up. So when you return, make sure you check it out! You may also notice a few changes to the rooms as well :). We are looking forward to having you again in the future.



Sincerely Shamira,
Liaison Mr. Barnes Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

We visited this hotel a few years ago and really enjoyed the lagoon for the kids. It was clean with warm water in October. A little run down but the kids enjoyed it and worth the money. We would have given it a good three stars a couple yrs ago and for the price we were happy. Now it's a two star or less at best. Appears no one has put any money or work into this place. We visited again this past weekend so our daughter could enjoy the indoor water park. The water was cold, not very clean and the vinyl was pealing from the Lillie pads making it rough on the little ones. The hot tub was green and out of order. The outdoor pool was warmer and less crowed but again not clean. All the water had a green cloudy color. To quote a nine year old "I'm afraid of alligators in here, it looks a little swampy". The plastic loungers were nice but the legs were rusted off the metal ones and from one day to the next the debris had not been removed from floating on the pool and no one had made an attempt to even straight things up. The hotel is older so there's a musty smell but I believe this could just be from mildew in the place. The bathroom was so small when you showered everything was wet from the steam. Great hot water and pressure however the pressure was so strong it felt like you were at the car wash. There was black mildew under the tub faucet and stains on the bathroom ceiling from the condensation dripping off the ceiling. When we checked in the clerk and gentleman working the lobby were very friendly. We were told where our room was, elevators to the left and breakfast in the morning to the right. I took my daughters down to breakfast the next morning but since my husband booked through a third party (for the same price as booking direct) we were not on the list for breakfast and it was going to cost right at $10 a person to eat. Breakfast looked and smelled wonderful and my daughter was very disappointed that I wasn't willing to spend another $30-40 to eat at the hotel. Very disappointing that they would do their guests like that at a hotel directed for families. If no breakfast is included that's fine but we paid the same price as other guests. This place was surely a gem back in the day. Unfortunately that was a very long time ago. Don't think we will be going back anytime soon unless something major changes.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Elizabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shamira B, HR Assistant at Wyndham Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Elizabeth,
Thank you for taking a moment of your time to write your review. We would like to first apologize for any inconveniences you had encountered during your stay. It is nice to hear amongst everything our staff was of satisfaction. Now, that we our under new management the property is currently in the process of some revamping. We are working on our rooms now and will be tackling the pool afterwards, we've already begun painting. With the changes that are being made we would love to have you and your daughter back to have a look-see. Our Breakfast is included with the rate when booking directly through us. When using a third party the breakfast is not included because of the discounted rate. Again, we would like to apologies for the inconveniences.


Apologetically Shamira,
Liaison Mr. Barnes Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

The staff was very friendly. Was asked to get picked up at airport but it took forever so I took uber.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Retha K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shamira B, HR Assistant at Wyndham Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Retha K,
We appreciate your feedback and we are delighted to hear how friendly our staff were. Customer Service is our top priority here at the Tulsa Wyndham. We would like to apologize for the shuttle not showing up. Is it possible to know the day and time you made the request so, we can find out what the delay was to prevent any future passenger from running into the same problem.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

I was a little worried booking this hotel given the recent bad reviews but I was pleasantly surprised. It does need updates but overall our stay was good. The room was clean and the pools were okay - we were almost always the only ones down there. Hot tub was broken, which was a bummer. Staff was friendly. My husband wished the gym was better but it got the job done. We'd stay again if we're ever in the area again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RebeccaS6111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews