We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 263
US$ 208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 247/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 122
US$ 101
Staybridge.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Airport(Tulsa)(Great Value!)
US$ 64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 74
US$ 71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 62
US$ 56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 111
US$ 97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 111
US$ 101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 57
US$ 52
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ramada by Wyndham Tulsa(Tulsa)(Great Value!)
US$ 70
US$ 65
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
187
7
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
187
7
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssage roombreakfast was deliciousterrace roomthe claw foot tubfamily roomwedding nightutica squarenext morningsiloparkviewpropertybunkhouseoklahomadowntownevent
Filter
Updating list...
162 - 167 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2011

Cedar Rock is a beautiful "get away" but still near the city. I enjoyed the cedar suite with a sauna, and a brisk walk on the wooded trail on the morning. Breakfast was harty with quiche, fruit, bacon, pumpkin pancakes and warmed natural syrup. Amazing!

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dkozee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2011

The Willows was wonderful but any room would be great.
Breakfast was delicious although I still believe you forgot the toast or biscuits.
So relaxing and cannot wait to visit again.

Room Tip: Able to climb stairs easily.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2011

We stayed at the farmhouse and had a rehearsal dinner at the Bed and Breakfast. It was a Mexican Fiesta. We decorated dining area with Mexican decorations, had high top tables outside with a Margarita Machine outside. It was a mingling type dinner so some people ate in kitchen but most roamed to other areas. We had about 38 people for the dinner. Cedar Rock and Tim were very easy and helpful to work with. We had lanterns on the outside tables and luminaries but after the sun goes down front patio area is very dark. If planning on having something out front, would recommend more lighting.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Enid_OKDonnaevans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2011

We stayed in the Sage Suite at the Cedar Rock Inn, booked through Cedar Rock’s web site. The pictures on the web site accurately depict the rooms, the inn facilities, and the grounds. I recommend that you watch the video of the inn on the Home Page, as well as checking out the descriptions of the rooms.

Pros: We were not disappointed. Our room was well-decorated and the innkeepers have thought of everything. The common areas are super nice – patio, sun room, sitting room, playroom with games, wine glasses, etc. (The inn is not for children.) An especially appreciated amenity was that covered parking was provided for each of the suites. This is really great if you are there in summer and the sun is baking your car!

The breakfasts were fabulous! For example, one meal we had was a fruit course, followed by strawberry waffles, then by herbed eggs in puff pastry shells with sausage & bacon. On the day we departed, we had to leave before the appointed breakfast time. Breakfast service to accommodate us was exceptional – way more than we asked for or were expecting.

Cons: None. We will return. (However, our schedule on this trip dictated a July visit. We will not be back to Tulsa in July as it was 104 degrees and they were suffering through drought in the summer of 2011! We will return in spring or fall another time.)

Other: We visited the gardens at Gilcrease and ate lunch there. We also ate dinner at Kilkenney’s Irish Pub & Eatery. All are recommended. See separate reviews.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coloradocarol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2011

We've stayed in hotels and inns from New York to California and have never been this impressed. The rooms were original, incredible and clean, not cookie-cutter like much of what you'll find. Fresh-baked cookies available 24-7. Breakfast was first class. We found the inn keeper sweet and cheerful, always willing to stop and talk. Our room was huge with little touches and amenities not commonly found (double shower-head shower, a bar sink and bathroom sink, a terrace with wrought iron furniture, a gas log fireplace and covered parking to name a few). It was a true getaway without feeling deprived of the comforts of home. The grounds are beautiful and the 72 acre property is gated - they give you a pass-code for re-entry. There was a hiking trail, a pond, a fountain, a park, a champagne bottle tree, a library with a small selection of games, books and DVDs. But the greatest attribute this place has to offer is the friendliness and hospitality of the staff. We will be back!

Room Tip: All the suites look to be fantastic, but the most secluded look to be the Sage and Park View.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews