We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (485)
Filter reviews
485 results
Traveller rating
280
120
47
22
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
280
120
47
22
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location front desk within walking distance room was clean tulsa area nice hotel short drive king suite hot tub easy access fitness center great place to stay the breakfast area complimentary breakfast stay there again excellent stay indoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 485 reviews
Reviewed 23 December 2016 via mobile

Overall a nice hotel. A few updates would be nice. Overall a nice hotel. Convenient. Nice and friendly staff. I would say that some of the items in the rooms could use some replacing. Lamp shades torn was strange.

The breakfast buffet offers a nice variety of breakfast items.

The wifi in some of the corner and end of the hotel rooms is very spotty.

Stayed: November 2016
Thank Brian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philip K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa South-Bixby, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2016

Thank you for your very good feedback. We will certainly do what we can to update. I apologize for the lampshade. It is unacceptable and we will make it a priority to check every one. We do not want our current or future guests to have the same issue. I am glad our location was convenient for your visit. We hope to have you as our guest again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2016 via mobile

Yards away from Spirit Bank Event Center
Pizza across the street is amazing, everything you'd need is within 1 mile. Great location!! Room was large and super nice! Breakfast was great and convenient.
Pool area appeared well taken care of and ready for you!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Jack F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philip K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa South-Bixby, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2016

Thank you for making us your home away from home! We appreciate your kind remarks and recommendation. We are so happy that you were satisfied with our hotel and area. We look forward to having you back. Again, thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn & Suites Bixby.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2016

This hotel was clean and that staff was excellent. This was the second time I have used them when traveling to Tulsa for Robots State Competition. Breakfast had a great selection a little bit for everyone. Would differently stay here again if we go to State for a third year in a row.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 49aldaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philip K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa South-Bixby, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2016

We appreciate your loyalty when you travel to Tulsa. Your comments have made the entire staff very happy. Thank you. We really look forward to seeing you again next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2016

Hampton Inn offers an excellent product as far as hotels are concerned and the Hampton Inn in Bixby, OK is no exception. The reason I stay in these hotels is their commitment to cleanliness and the fact that they change the bedding daily and I do mean change. My only negative is not directed at the Bixby location but at Hampton Inn in general. The Hampton Inn brand needs to update its breakfast offerings or offer a discounted price for a stay without the breakfast. This is a fine hotel at a reasonable price.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank edking2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philip K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa South-Bixby, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2016

We are very happy that you had a pleasant stay and found good value at our location. We will certainly look into options for our breakfast offerings. Thank you for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2016

This Hampton Inn did a great job. No complaints. Room was quiet and very comfortable. It had the requisite "under window" type heater/cooler that is not *totally* quiet, but otherwise all was perfect.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philip K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa South-Bixby, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2016

Thank you for your comments and your business. We hope to be your hotel of choice the next time you visit Tulsa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews