We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place to stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South
Ranked #29 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Reviewed 7 October 2017

I really enjoyed my stay here. The only complaint I had was that housekeeping never came in my room the entire 9.5 hrs I was gone (8:00AM-5:30PM) to take out trash, clean, etc. Other than that it was a great stay.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank docg602
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (450)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 450 reviews

Reviewed 7 October 2017

I was presently surprised at how clean and large my room was and how friendly the staff was! Also, the restaurant was delicious for dinner and the cooked to order omelets appreciated in the morning. I would gladly stay here again in the future!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nancy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Each time I visit Tulsa I go out of my way to stay here. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is both friendly and helpful. They have a restaurant and bar and close to good dining and other amenities!

Room Tip: I always try to get on the 1st floor and mostly don't have an issue.
See more room tips
Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Russell C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

We were pleasantly surprised to enjoy the great service at this very comfortable hotel. The staff was topnotch and saw to our every need. We would definitely stay there again. My wife and several of her classmates from high school had a "mini-reunion".

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kenneth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

Toilet would not flush completely, which needed attention. maintenance man arrived promptly but fix was temporary since problem continued that same
evening. Otherwise, I have stayed at this same location before with no problems.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank paulmH5345UT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
4.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa South-Bixby
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tulsa South
8.8 km away
Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
8.7 km away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
2.0 km away
Staybridge Suites Hotel Tulsa - Woodland Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South

Address: 8202 S 100th East Ave, Tulsa, OK 74133-4540
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Family Hotel in Tulsa
#13 Business Hotel in Tulsa
#19 Romantic Hotel in Tulsa
Price Range: ₹ 5,459 - ₹ 10,658 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South hotel. Conveniently located off Highway 169 and 81st street with easy access to Tulsa International Airport (TUL), the hotel is close to Interstate 44 and downtown Tulsa. Indulge in some retail therapy at Woodland Hills Mall or see a film at the nearby IMAX movie theater. Stay in a spacious guest room or suite at this beautiful Tulsa hotel. Enjoy a restful night in a Garden Sleep System™ bed, and wind down with your favorite cable shows on the 32-inch flat-screen TV. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South Hotel Broken Arrow
Hilton Tulsa
Tulsa Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing