We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lots of interesting flavors”
Review of Braum's

Braum's
Ranked #58 of 118 Quick Bites in Tulsa
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

Helpful staff and friendly prices. Enjoyed the peanut butter cup flavor, you could really taste the flavors. Candy mixers are great also, tried the Heath bar.

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank advcards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 11 October 2020

They made me wait 30 mins just for my milkshake. Once my milkshake was half way made they left it unattended on the counter. I told the lady and she said "I'll get to it in a minute". When she finally got to it, she continued making it and handed it to me all watery. When I had them make it for me again they left it unattended once more. Over all horrible service. They were messy and unorganized. Will NOT be going again.

Date of visit: October 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank aanabn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2019

Besides myself - I've personally taken friends & Spartan Students to eat at Braum's they all like atmosphere The food is very good much better than any fast food restaurant.

They grow their own Cattle/Cows in Oklahoma and they don't give anti-bodices or hormones to their livestock probably why the food has such a fresh wholesome taste The Ice cream & Cottage Cheese only has a few ingredients and they both taste home-made. Braum's has Very good food & is fair priced.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BNMTRAVELER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Braum's serves great ice cream and frozen yogurt by the cone, cup or half gallon. One could also get prepared food and salads topped off with a frozen treat. Its market serves a variety of items making a shopping trip easy with no hassale or long lines.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank sandratilkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Burgers are always great here. Best place to get burgers, chicken, chili, sandwich, and ice cream. They have a great variety of things for breakfast like biscuts and gravy, eggs and sausage, hash browns.They have a fresh market with dairy, fruits, vegetables and other things.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank randyr0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Braum's also viewed

 

Been to Braum's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.