We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,388)
Filter reviews
1,388 results
Traveller rating
566
407
240
101
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
566
407
240
101
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bok center daily grill restaurant self parking performing arts center the blue dome district downtown tulsa nice hotel restaurants and bars downtown hotel brady district shuttle service the room was nice king room housekeeping staff coffee maker fitness center escalator
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,388 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed there for our first year wedding anniversary. Staff was well aware of that and treated us to multiple upgrades and service, without being asked. There is an excellent onsite restaurant, The Daily Grill, they treated us the same.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank JamesR3132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James C, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear JamesR3132,


Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are thrilled that you chose to stay with us for your first anniversary and that our team was able to enhance an already special evening. I will be sharing your comments with our staff as well as the Daily Grill and on behalf of all of us here at The Hyatt Regency Tulsa, Happy Anniversary and we hope to see you back for the many anniversaries to come!


Safe travels,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This place is always clean and comfortable. The best thing is that its a short walk to the BOK for whatever event is going on there. Wish I spent some time in these rooms other than to sleep, bet it would be fun.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank recorder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James C, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay here at The Hyatt Regency Tulsa. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay and we are looking forward to your next one. We take great pride in delivering a tranquil nights sleep along with excellent service and are glad you enjoyed our convenient location, located within walking distance of the BOK center, Cain's Ballroom as well as over 50 great restaurants and bars. The next time you are in the area, please feel free to reach out to us directly so that we can ensure you future stays are equally as memorable.


Sincerely,

James

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

This hotel is centrally located downtown and close to the BOK Center. Our room was clean and quiet. We self-parked in the garage but our parking was validated, so there was no extra charge.
My only complaint is they could have a few more amenities in the rooms, such as a microwave, and REAL CREAM for coffee!

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
Thank Lisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

The staff was amazing & went above & beyond to make sure my needs were meet. The room & view from the room was super romantic & breath taking. This stay give exceeded my expectations & I gladly stay at the Hyatt every opportunity that I can

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Daydream312242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James C, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Daydream312242,


Thank you so much for your five-star review regarding your recent stay at the Hyatt Regency Tulsa. We strive to deliver the highest level of hospitality and are ecstatic to hear how well our team took care of you and how much you enjoyed your room. We are looking forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area, and please reach out to us directly at 918-234-1234 for your future booking needs,and so that we can ensure each of your future stays are nothing short of exceptional.


Safe travels,

James


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

Enjoyed our stay in Tulsa over the weekend! The room was comfortable and clean when we arrived. The hotel staff was super friendly and ready to help us. The valet guys were awesome as well! Will definitely come back to this hotel for future stays.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank BackPacker743742
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews