We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Molto bene! (Very good)”

Ti Amo Ristorante Italiano
Reserve with OpenTable
Ti Amo Ristorante Italiano is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #34 of 1,406 Restaurants in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 10 - US$ 35
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Ti Amo welcomes Tulsa diners to experience the flavors of Italy and the Mediterranean in an elegant, hospitable atmosphere. Our chef's creations will delight you with tender pastas, rustic spices, and choice meats grilled to perfection.
Reviewed 6 December 2017

My family and I have been fans of Ti Amo for many years. Outstanding Italian fare! Great atmosphere. I highly recommend either location.

Thank JoeJ777jqka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Van W, Public Relations Manager at Ti Amo Ristorante Italiano, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Thank you Joe! We appreciate your loyalty and recommendation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (128)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 128 reviews

Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

We were in Tulsa to run the Rt 66 Marathon and found this on TripAdvisor. With an OpenTable Reservation we dined on a Sat night. Plenty of choices and great ambience. Super service on a crowded night. I had the Grilled Salmon Prepared piccata style with rice, veggies, and it included either soup or salad plus bruschetta. Can't beat the value. The soup was a lobster and shrimp bisque with just the right amount of spice. My fiancé had the Chicken Limone and they were very accommodating to prepare it pounded flat like she likes it and swap the green beans for broccoli, her meal also included the bruschetta plus salad and angel hair pasta. They surprised us with a Chocolate Red Velvet Cheesecake for dessert on the house. Highly recommend!

Thank Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Van W, Public Relations Manager at Ti Amo Ristorante Italiano, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Thank you Greg! We're very happy you found us. We appreciate all the details and your recommendation, and hope to see you any time you're in town!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

We have gone here a few times with a big family group. It is always an amazing experience. Lots of temptations on the menu, good wine list, reasonable prices, quiet enough for a big group to interact, good service. I have no nits or complaints.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Susan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Van W, Public Relations Manager at Ti Amo Ristorante Italiano, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Thank you Susan! We're always happy to have you, and appreciate your thorough review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

Ti Amo recently hosted my organization for a lunch event. We had right at about 200 people and they did an amazing job. We had a few more than expected and the staff was incredibly professional sliding in more table settings and taking care of everyone with a smile.

The chef prepared an amazing lunch for our group and everyone is still talking about the food and the atmosphere. We give Ti Amo 5 stars for waiting on us hand and foot and providing a wonderful atmosphere for our volunteers to enjoy "their" day.

We will be back!

RSVP (Retired Senior Volunteer Program) of Tulsa

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AnnieNBobby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Van W, Public Relations Manager at Ti Amo Ristorante Italiano, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Thank you very much Annie! We're always happy to host the extras for your event, and appreciate all your kind words!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017 via mobile

Loved going into a basement with an early warehouse-y feel.

I had the tortellini and it was so dense but yummy with prosciutto and cheese.

The bruschetta was wonderful and the bread sticks had melted cheese on them. They have a good wine list.

Thank Michelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Van W, Public Relations Manager at Ti Amo Ristorante Italiano, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

We appreciate your visit and review, Michelle! Thank you for highlighting some favorites.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ti Amo Ristorante Italiano also viewed

 

Been to Ti Amo Ristorante Italiano? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing