We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
40
21
4
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
21
4
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice kitchenlonger staybedroom suitefront deskyogurtrooms are spacioushome away from homepleasant stayvery nice hoteltulsa areagreat place to staypillows
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

I travel in my job. Lots of short stays but sometimes for several months. I seldom...ok never, find a place this nice for the price. The suites are well laid out, very clean, and the kitchen has most everything you need. Due to a house fire, we stayed here while our home was being repaired through Thanksgiving, Christmas, New Years, and beyond. We only live about 3 miles away so didnt know much about the hotels here. We spent 2 nights each at 3 of the 'popular name' hotels around Tulsa but were not comfortable. The insurance company suggested the staybridge and we felt at home immediately and were surprised that we actually enjoyed it. Even the free meals were good. At most places i'll try the breakfast maybe 2-3 days then only grab a coffee on the way through for the rest of my stay. This place has a different main course each day and i looked forward to it.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank maxx277
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge Suites in Tulsa Ok. We booked 2 -2 bedroom suites. We found both the rooms to be very clean and spacious. The beds were comfy and they had nice pillows. The parking lot was nicely lighted. The only downside was the front desk lady. She was not very friendly or welcoming.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank AmyDH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2016 via mobile

Very cozy quiet even though construction outside. Nice little kitchenettes with everything to cook with. Very reasonable rates for this nice of a stay. Stayed at many places that were more costly yet not as nice as this one

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Randy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed for one night. Reviews were good and price looked reasonable. Big disappointment when we arrived. Not easy to locate. The parking area was given over to construction that was going on. Nothing on the web site about the construction. The front desk was very courteous and helpful. The staff was superb. Biggest problem was the layout of the motel. It was like a corn maze. Not user friendly at all. The room had glass drinking glasses along with glass coffee cups. Had they been washed? Good question. I will not stay here because of inconvenient layout. On the plus side, the room was a nice clean room.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank G Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Hotel Tulsa - Woodland Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2016

Dear G Y,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments online. We are pleased to know you found our staff to be friendly. On the other hand, we are sorry for the challenges you had in finding our hotel and the layout of our facility was not to your liking. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be.

Sincerely,

Anthony M
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

The Front Desk was very friendly, check-in was quick and easy. Rooms are clean and quiet...beds are very comfortable.

Enjoyed the evening dinners and breakfast each morning was always hot and fresh.

Nice neighborhood...it was recommended to me by a Tulsa PD officer after my rental car had been broken into at another hotel west of 169 highway.

Awesome restaurants across the street and every shopping opportunity a person would need within 5 minutes. An excellent theater nearby too!

Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
Thank Chas0916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carina M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hotel Tulsa - Woodland Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2016

We are very grateful you took the time to enjoy some of the many amenities we have here at the Staybridge Suites Please come back and see us.
Staybridge Suites Tulsa - Woodland hills Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews