We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun time with friends!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Hotel Tulsa - Woodland Hills
Ranked #41 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Reviewed 2 June 2017

We meet up with our friends from Kansas about once a year and Tulsa area is about a half way mark as we live in Texas. We try to find a 2 bedroom suite so we don't have to go room to room as we always visit and play cards. Two bedroom suites are hard to find, however Staybridge had one that met our needs. No problem with the room, it was great! The staff were friendly and always helped if we needed anything. Staybridge was close to all the local activities and lots of great dining close by. We will stay there again!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annette W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (62)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 62 reviews

Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

I travel in my job. Lots of short stays but sometimes for several months. I seldom...ok never, find a place this nice for the price. The suites are well laid out, very clean, and the kitchen has most everything you need. Due to a house fire, we stayed here while our home was being repaired through Thanksgiving, Christmas, New Years, and beyond. We only live about 3 miles away so didnt know much about the hotels here. We spent 2 nights each at 3 of the 'popular name' hotels around Tulsa but were not comfortable. The insurance company suggested the staybridge and we felt at home immediately and were surprised that we actually enjoyed it. Even the free meals were good. At most places i'll try the breakfast maybe 2-3 days then only grab a coffee on the way through for the rest of my stay. This place has a different main course each day and i looked forward to it.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank maxx277
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge Suites in Tulsa Ok. We booked 2 -2 bedroom suites. We found both the rooms to be very clean and spacious. The beds were comfy and they had nice pillows. The parking lot was nicely lighted. The only downside was the front desk lady. She was not very friendly or welcoming.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank AmyDH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2016 via mobile

Very cozy quiet even though construction outside. Nice little kitchenettes with everything to cook with. Very reasonable rates for this nice of a stay. Stayed at many places that were more costly yet not as nice as this one

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Randy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed for one night. Reviews were good and price looked reasonable. Big disappointment when we arrived. Not easy to locate. The parking area was given over to construction that was going on. Nothing on the web site about the construction. The front desk was very courteous and helpful. The staff was superb. Biggest problem was the layout of the motel. It was like a corn maze. Not user friendly at all. The room had glass drinking glasses along with glass coffee cups. Had they been washed? Good question. I will not stay here because of inconvenient layout. On the plus side, the room was a nice clean room.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank G Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Hotel Tulsa - Woodland Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2016

Dear G Y,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments online. We are pleased to know you found our staff to be friendly. On the other hand, we are sorry for the challenges you had in finding our hotel and the layout of our facility was not to your liking. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be.

Sincerely,

Anthony M
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
0.1 km away
Residence Inn Tulsa South
2.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
13.7 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Tulsa Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Renaissance Tulsa Hotel & Convention Center
2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South
7 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Central/I-44
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Hotel Tulsa - Woodland Hills? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Hotel Tulsa - Woodland Hills

Address: 11111 E 73rd St, Tulsa, OK 74133-2591
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range: ₹ 6,154 - ₹ 9,103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Hotel Tulsa - Woodland Hills 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Staybridge Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills is an all suite hotel. Conveniently located near Woodland Hills Mall, the UMAC, Cancer Treatment Center of America , State Farm Insurance, Hilti, Avis, Budget, EDS, Deloitte and Touche, Kimberly Clark, Whirlpool, Zeledyne, Baker Hughes, SouthCrest Hospital, Saint Francis Hospital, Farmers Group Insurance,U S Cellular, American Airlines, All Star Sports Complex, Tarp Wedding Chapel, and a wide variety of dining options. Spacious studio, 1 bedroom and 2 bedroom/2 bathroom suites, perfect hotel for extended stay or relocation. Fully equipped kitchens with separate living area, ample closet space and storage, work area with complimentary high-speed Internet access - complete with 2 line port and personalized voice mail. Complimentary guest laundry, free local phone calls. Complimentary breakfast buffet daily, evening manager reception Tuesday -Thursday. 24-hour on-site convenience store, fitness center and business center with computer terminals. Heated outdoor pool, sports court and BBQ pavilion. **Non-refundable pet fee**, see service and facilities.Be sure to look at our package deals! Click on 'Groups and Meetings', then 'Packages'. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites Hotel Tulsa - Woodland Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Tulsa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing