We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (845)
Filter reviews
846 results
Traveller rating
359
300
103
45
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
359
300
103
45
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesbiscuits gravyroom was cleanpool and hot tubbreakfast staffparking lotwould stay againoff the highwayhot breakfastnice staystaff was friendlybusiness centerdesk clerkmicrowavecerealpillowsgps
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 846 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017

We had an great time at the Ramada Inn. We were in town for the Tulsa State Fair and wanted an indoor pool for the kids. The pool was not overly chlorinated and was very comfortable. The hot tub was being fixed at the time of our stay, but was not a main reason for us choosing to stay there. The breakfast was good with scrambled eggs, biscuits, waffles, and a variety of fruits and drinks. The room was very clean and reasonably priced.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Bigbubba4044
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaTulGM, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

We were so happy to see you stayed with us during the Tulsa State Fair. We look forward to you staying with us next year. We all had a good time. You guys were wonderful.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaTulGM, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaTulGM, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Room was clean, food was decent. Carpets could be steam cleaned. AC units need to be serviced.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Linzie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaTulGM, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Thank you for your review of our hotel. Thank you also for letting me know areas that might need attention. We shampoo carpets pretty often and sometimes however, I know that they can get dirty pretty fast. We are purchasing new AC's for some of the rooms and I do apologize if your AC was not working well. Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here while exhibiting at the state fair. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast very nice. I found getting to the hotel a little complicated m. Although right off the highway due to one way streets it was a little complicated. The area in back was a little scary. With the exception of the difficulty of getting to it, I would highly recommend the hotel

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Thomas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaTulGM, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that your stay went well while visiting for the state fair. Thank you for letting me know to be more aware about letting guests know about the one way. That can be a little tricky.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews