We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (851)
Filter reviews
851 results
Traveller rating
360
301
104
47
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
360
301
104
47
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles biscuits gravy room was clean pool and hot tub breakfast staff parking lot would stay again off the highway hot breakfast nice stay staff was friendly business center desk clerk microwave cereal pillows gps
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 851 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here while exhibiting at the state fair. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast very nice. I found getting to the hotel a little complicated m. Although right off the highway due to one way streets it was a little complicated. The area in back was a little scary. With the exception of the difficulty of getting to it, I would highly recommend the hotel

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Thomas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaTulGM, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that your stay went well while visiting for the state fair. Thank you for letting me know to be more aware about letting guests know about the one way. That can be a little tricky.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed one night on our way through Oklahoma and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The room was great, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Hallways were not air conditioned and need a bit of updating. Location is right off the highway but wasn't too noisy so it's convenient. Unfortunate for this nice hotel, it is surrounded by sketchy buildings and hotels that made us uncomfortable regarding our vehicle and leaving the hotel. We were told that there was security though and the lot was lighted. I would not stay there alone if female.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sheryl M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaTulGM, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thank you for your review of our hotel. Security is one of our highest priorities. Please, feel free to contact me anytime about any issues. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaTulGM, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 September 2017

The buildings surrounding the hotel are worn down or vacant. There are homeless people in the area. We saw two homeless people enter the lobby area, but the management or front desk took care of the situation quickly. They handled it respectfully. The breakfast area is large with many tables available and is kept clean. The pool is very small. Hallways and elevator are not airconditioned, but was not a problem for us. The Rooms are clean and roomy. Our room was quiet. We asked for a room on top floor, away from highway and elevator. Room was quiet. Bed was comfortable. Slept great. Some could be concerned about their vehicles in parking lot because of surroundings, but just like anywhere else don't leave valuables in vehicle. We had to stay in Tulsa for seven nights. We had no problems with our safety or vehicle. Hotel has security people. We normally stay at another location when having to be in Tulsa. However for the cost this is a great place to stay. Don't let the immediate surroundings scare you away. The employees were pleasant and helpful. The only problem we had was that our room keys did not work most of the time. They said to keep them away from the cell phones, but there were days the keys never got near our cell phones. Not a huge problem, just inconvenient. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank dad154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaTulGM, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Wow, thank you for that awesome review of our hotel. I know we are in a location that is not considered to some safe, however, we are very concerned about guests safety and strive to ensure that those that are not suppose to be at the hotel are not here. I am so sorry about the issues with your room keys. Sometimes, I am baffled as to why the do not work, sometimes, I do wonder if it is human error. However, I am glad that you took it lightly. We look forward to your next stay with us here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Ramada Tulsa is a great property! Clean and comfy room. Great location. We'd also like to give a huge shout out to the management and staff for being so great to us. We highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelIgnite2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaTulGM, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Wow, thank you so much for your 5 star review of Ramada Tulsa. We here at Ramada work very hard to make sure guests are well taken care of. If I can be of any assistance in the near future please, feel free to contact me at Ramada Tulsa any time..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews