We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (679)
Filter reviews
679 results
Traveller rating
245
183
143
67
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
245
183
143
67
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an early flight front desk shuttle service business trip business center would definitely stay here again clean rooms convenient location staff was friendly proximity convenience
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 679 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2017

Staff was great. Breakfast wait staff outstanding and the food was very good for a reasonable price. Check-in and Check-out were seamless. The hotel is basically on airport property and the courtesy van has a 2mile radius and very helpful driver staff. The desk staff was very attentive to check-in needs and briefed all pertinent information, internet, breakfast hours, shuttle bus.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank O8666NLmikem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather W, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017


Thank you for your feedback on Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Airport. We are happy to hear about your experience at our property. We hope to see you again in the future should your travels bring you back to Tulsa. Thank you again!


Heather Williams- Assistant General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

I was given room 205 and discovered the left side of the room was significantly higher than the right. The desk drawer would not stay closed, the TV stand was a good 2" out from the wall at the top, almost against it at the bottom. Worse, the foot of the bed was higher than the head - nothing like sleeping upside down!

I asked the front desk and was told the hotel had a problem with "settling". Given Oklahoma's recent increase in seismic activity, and the shape of the hotel, I had serious questions about its structural integrity. At a minimum, avoid this room. Try from something on the ground floor, near an exit.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank tigerdogtoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather W, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017


Thank you for your feedback for the Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Airport. I apologize for the unpleasurable experience you had at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback so we know where to improve our customer service. We hope that you give us another try in the future.


Heather Williams- Assistant General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

The staff there is always so welcoming and attentive. Especially in the restaurant area. Food is good and the beds are very comfortable there. It is a convenient location to the client's facility I must visit when out there for business.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank E834CFmarias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather W, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017


Thank you for your feedback on Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Airport. We are happy to hear about your experience at our property. We hope to see you again in the future should your travels bring you back to Tulsa. Thank you again!


Heather Williams- Assistant General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

The membership was the first reason for the pick then location. The staff was great. Breakfast was the bomb, and check out was so smooth. Would definitely stay there again, if/when we pass that way again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank robertsW185PV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 28 September 2017

Dear Mr .Robert,
Thank you for your feedback on the Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Airport. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you and have a pleasant day!


At your service,
Heather Williams- Assistant General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

A great place to stay for pre,or post flights. Minutes to terminal . Lovely accommodations - value continental breakfast. Offers variety of rates. Love digital checkin . Room comfortable . We always stay near front desk and it's still quiet .

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank gijoanie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews