We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
52
38
18
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
38
18
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk turkey sausage marriott standards minute drive indoor pool free breakfast easy access the room was nice highway noise hospital rates
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2015 via mobile

Hotel was very nice and clean, the customer service was top notch. I believe the front desk guy was named Joe, he was so friendly and accommodating. In our first room the air conditioner wasn't working. He immediately upgraded us to a suite. The pool was a little small but our 2 year old still loved it. Lots of breakfast options. Definitely would stay again!

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
Thank Miranda J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John W, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2015

Hotel Guest,

Thanks for your wonderful comments! Joe is continually providing consistent service to our guest and is a great asset. We would like to offer our apologies for the a/c not working. We will take action to further assure everything in our guestrooms are clean, comfortable, and consistently prepped for a perfect stay. We are glad to hear that your 2 y.o. enjoyed our pool! It's important that our guest feel our amenities are suitable for their enjoyment. Your feedback is appreciated. We are also happy to hear that our complimentary breakfast met/exceeded your expectations!

We look forward to seeing you the next time you're visiting the Tulsa area.

-Fairfield Inn & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2015

Both rooms, ground level & distant (opposite end of pool) were excellent.
Service from Front desk, especially individual by the name of Joe (both times at check-in) was exceptional. He actually took my luggage to the rooms.

Breakfast each time was excellent and literally rivals to exceeds, that of more expensive properties.

Room Tip: Call the facility either morning of late afternoon check-in or day b 4.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mrg19481952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John W, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2015

Satisfied Guest,

Thank you very much for your comments. We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us! Joe is very customer oriented and we are grateful to him for that. Our free hot breakfast is also an area where we strive to offer something to satisfy our guest each and every morning. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed it!

We look forward to accommodating you during your next visit to Tulsa.

-Fairfield Inn & Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2015

First time ever that I have seen a manager come into the breakfast area and speak with and engage in conversation with each guest. Made us feel we were important guests to him. Breakfast was excellent and the lady in charge was very helpful, friendly and kept the area spotless. Will definitely stay in this hotel if we are in Tulsa again.

Room Tip: Close to highway exit
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kay W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John W, Public Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2015

Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind words! Every guest is special to us. It is very important that we always make a concerted effort to make each and every stay comfortable/welcoming. From check-in to check-out we put a strong emphasis on exceptional service. We will pass your comments along to our breakfast tenants.

We look forward to seeing you in the future!

-Fairfield Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2015

The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The bed was very comfortable and the room was spacious. This is an excellent hotel for business. The desk right was in the living room area and was separate from the sleeping area. The bed was very comfortable, one of the most comfortable I have slept in while at a hotel. The room was very clean and very quiet. The breakfast was okay, would have liked there to have been other fruit available other than red delicious apples. Definitely willing to stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wkin4kids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John W, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2015

Valued Guest,

Thank you for your review! We are constantly talking about how to excel in our customer service and we truly appreciate your gracious comments. We are happy to hear that our Executive King Suite satisfied your business travel needs, was clean, and comfortable. We sincerely apologize that fresh fruit offering at the time was less than you would have preferred. If we have the pleasure to accommodate you during your next visit you can rest assured you'll have additional fruit options readily available at our breakfast buffet. Thanks again for your review and thank you for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2015

The front desk to the upper management, I can say they have it together. The hospitality was beyond my expectations. The morning breakfast was a little better than average. The beds were extremely comfortable, No Pets barking during the night, Not a bunch kids screaming all over the place. I plan to return in the near future..

Room Tip: You can't go wrong with any of the rooms
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ned D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews