We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Not the most par La Quinta inns and suites” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #50 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Florence, Kentucky
Level Contributor
52 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Not the most par La Quinta inns and suites”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2012

Well traveling across country, my sister and husband like to stay at a lot of La Quintas. They are usually a descent hotel. This was ok for $62. We first checked in the front desk lady was really nice.

Ok on to the room ok clean, not really new. The bathroom fan was loud. The big issue I have was the Internet Wifi. I travel alot. I use the Internet a lot. It is important to me to have Free good single Wifi. I did Not get any. I had to use my cell phone to write this review. Just a little frustrated. It takes all my data charges. I guess you get what you pay for. I would not stay here.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank j1holmes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

120 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    38
    35
    28
    12
    7
See reviews for
35
24
15
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2012

Very nice hotel with a great staff. I will stay here again.
Rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable.
The location is close to everything you need.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 February 2012

was exhausted from my days drive and eager to stop and rest. I got to
your hotel in Tulsa, OK off of 41st St, and was looking forward to
resting. When I approached your front desk clerk, she (old short woman) was absolutely
rude, snobby, and expressed the worst customer service I ever
encountered! I asked her if the rooms were nice, and she looked at me
with a disgutsed look and said, "what do you think, I work here". After
her snide comment and repulsive attitude, I just walked out, upset,
tired and extremely unhappy with the crappy service I just experienced.
Your employee has caused me to frown upon La Qunita Hotels and I
definitely will never stay at a La Quinta due to the disgustingly poor
attitude of your employee.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Tyrone W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Tulsa hotels

A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 February 2012

Everything was great except the speed of Internet in the room, also I think for those who are only two and have no kids should be on one side of the building away from the family with kids and PETS! The location was not what I thought, the building was old but clean.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas, USA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 February 2012

People tend to complain when things go bad, yet you never hear when things go great. I recently stayed at La Quinta Inn Tulsa East - 41st Street. I was so impressed that I made certain to have them email me instructions on how to post my experience online. I was that impressed.

I began my hotel search by checking one of the online hotel sites for the best deal. I noticed that the best priced hotels also had the lowest ratings. The comments said things like "Cheap price, but you get what you pay for." As we all know, this is code for: “Loved the price but not the place.”

La Quinta Inn Tulsa East - 41st Street is DEFINITELY the exception to the rule.

Rooms were very clean, furnishings were nice, had AWESOME HDTV’s (I know, because I sell TV’s), and they provided FREE movie channels! The Continental Breakfast was FREE and plentiful, and the staff was very courteous. Best of all, their rates were tied for the lowest!

Look no further than La Quinta Inn Tulsa East - 41st Street! You get the best of all worlds!

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank PeeTeeAre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
6.0 km away
Red Roof Inn Tulsa
Red Roof Inn Tulsa
#58 of 108 in Tulsa
3.5 of 5 bubbles 108 reviews
3.3 km away
Ramada Tulsa
Ramada Tulsa
#12 of 108 in Tulsa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 694 reviews
3.3 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Tulsa Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Central/I-44
3.4 km away
Rodeway Inn & Suites East / I-44
3.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Property: Quality Inn
Address: 10829 East 41st St, Tulsa, OK 74146 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Tulsa East - 41st Street)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Tulsa
Price range (per night): ₹ 3,268 - ₹ 4,444
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Tulsa
Tulsa La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing