We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AWFUL!”
Review of Chili's

Chili's
Ranked #92 of 155 Restaurants in Stillwater
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Barbecue, Mexican
Good for: Groups, Bar Scene, Child-friendly
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Bar Scene, Child-friendly
Reviewed 6 August 2018

My friend and I met there for lunch and it was awful! It took them a long to seat us, even though there were only about 5 people there. More "workers" than customers! Dirty tables, lousy food and the service was awful! I would NEVER recommend this to anyone!!!!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Carol M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2018

Perfect location in that it is located about 50 yards from our hotel (Home2Suites). Very convenient for a late night, after dinner drink!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank whisox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017 via mobile

Over the years when travelling I will occasionally stop at Chilis when looking for something consistent. After looking at some pretty poor reviews, I was skeptical but thought worth a try. Boy was that a wrong assumption!

The hostess was friendly and I chose to sit in the bar area. It was not crowded at all with only 3 parties at the bar and 4 tables. The bartender was behind the bar, looked up and turned away without saying a word. I figured she had an order up. Over the next 10 minutes she came back and forth to the register which was 2 feet from me and never said a word. Another woman came behind the bar, right in front of me, got a cup of something for herself and left...again without saying a word. The bar area was dirty and unkempt. After 10.awkward minutes without a single word spoken, I walked out shaking my head. Save yourself the experience and Go across the street!

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Cowboy25252525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

Had dinner there with 6 friends. The food was a disappointment with small portions (much smaller than what the pictures on menu showed) and some ingredients missing (the chicken bowl didn't have avocado despite listed in the menu). The burger was cooked medium while ordered differently. Staff did not provide napkins and silverware until asked a couple times. Soda was not refilled and plates were not taken after meals were finished. No offering of desserts and mixing up the bills. We discussed all issues with the manager. He apologized and offered some discount, but I know I will not eat there again.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Saleh T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

I'm honestly impressed! The appetizer portions at this Chili's are almost of normal meal portions! I loved the eggrolls! I also loved the sliders!! Oh yeah and I loved the wings!!!

Seriously, the Eggrolls were just amazing!!!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Sean F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chili's also viewed

 

Been to Chili's? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing