We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy Tacos”
Review of Thai Loco

Thai Loco
Ranked #32 of 155 Restaurants in Stillwater
Restaurant details
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Quick service and a nice variety of tasty tacos. The restaurant is small but clean and comfortable. They also have a nice outdoor patio for enjoying your meal.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank 265annh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 23 April 2018

Loved this place! Very tasty and unique cuisine. Their sushi burritos were delicious, I have not found anything like them in Stillwater. The restaurant itself is so cute and clean!

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Caroline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

This restaurant originated with a food truck and the food is generally flavorful and very good. The restaurant is very casual with inside and outside seating. The selection is diverse and the quality is generally very good. I especially like the spicy lime chicken soft tacos. I have two minor complaints. Prices are a bit high for the quantity of food, service, and atmosphere. Second, I've noticed lately some inconsistency in portion size and composition. I eat here about once a week and enjoy the food.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kt2271
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile

...California in a good way. Great selection, simple furnishings, & quick service make this an awesome choice from the rest of Stillwater.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank markwE5397ED
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

A local friend of mine said I should check Thai Loco out and I’m so glad I did! The taco I had was very good (I was actually surprised how good it was)! The restaurant is cute and local favorite. The staff could have been a little friendlier, not a whole lot of life. But the taco made it for it.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Janell S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Thai Loco also viewed

 
 

Been to Thai Loco? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing