We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sallisaw/Fort Smith West KOA
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$ 65
US$ 57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 56
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Americas Best Value Inn Roland(Roland)(Great Value!)
US$ 56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 63
US$ 59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sallisaw Inn(Sallisaw)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
50
15
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
50
15
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspizzapull thruwalking trailseasy accessdog parkfire pitstayed one nightlevel sitesnice poolperfect staygreat levelbig playgroundpet arealaundry roomworking hardfifth wheelan overnight stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2017

Super nice folks, with a very nice dog park and dog walk, NO MUD easy in and easy out from the interstate but far enough away to where you do not hear it. nice amenities but we did not use them, The Showers OMG they were nicer than a 5 star hotel,

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank stonefinder1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017 via mobile

Not a huge park, but really nice. Room for big rigs. Clean and spiffy bathrooms and laundry. Pool. Cable. Pond. Cabins for rent. In the process of building a volleyball court. Nice people. We would stay again.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Janis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017

We often stay at KOA's and this one, while smaller is really nice. The owners were very friendly and are obviously working hard to keep it up and make improvements. We were traveling in a 45' motorhome and towing a truck. Our site was easy to enter and exit which is always a plus. The grounds were in great shape and the facilities were clean and well kept. We ordered a pizza and had it delivered to our coach. Yum!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for one night on our way home to Southern California. The people were really kind especially Dawn! The grounds were quite beautiful and they had a great little nature path to take our pup on a walk. I would highly recommend this place to others!!!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank kayanderson1020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017 via mobile

I spent one night there on my way across the state. The staff was very friendly and helpful! I did laundry and it was very clean and everything worked correctly. It was quiet and the place is very well maintained.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
Thank GoGreenGoWhiteGoMSU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews