We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
24
50
37
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
50
37
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean pool area enjoyed my stay yogurt from texas motel checkin exit interstate
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2018

The Super 8 in Perry, OK is our go-to motel for our trips north from Texas. It is easy to get on and off the interstate. It might not be the fanciest, but the rooms are clean and the staff friendly and helpful. And it's next door to Braum's for an ice cream break!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TXgrandma1108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

I wasn't sure about this facility, but I was totally impressed by the staff, the cleanliness, the room and the overall experience. I would highly recommend staying at Super 8 in Perry, Oklahoma. A great place at a great value.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rwiltse2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

Not the fanciest in town, but best deal for the price. Remodeled rooms, super friendly staff and owners. Miss the pool and hot tub, but can't beat it for the price! Stayed here several times, always dependable.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Paul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

Our stay was enjoyable. Had trouble with the tv in our room and they gladly changed our room without problems. Staff was very kind and courteous. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. We will definitely use again if needed.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank carrierodman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

W e stayed in Perry on our way home from TX.. Everyone very nice, room clean, bed was VERY. comfortable. Choice for breakfast was minimal, utensils were flimsy.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 850randallh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews