We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
30
21
6
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
30
21
6
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews arrived late front desk clerk definitely stay here again beds oklahoma roomy
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Front desk clerk was kind, friendly and helpful. There were three of us and we wanted two queens beds but we ended up with a king suite. Two of us shared the king bed and the third would not share a bed. She picked the pull out sofa bed. The mattress ended up being very thin and the bars hurt her back. The room otherwise was clean and the king was very comfortable. We didn't eat breakfast so don't know how it was. The coffee was all gone but they brewed another pot so we could have some to go. The price was pretty decent. We did let them know about the pull out sofa mattress.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

Laura at the desk was excellent, great customer service very friendly and helpful to us and our family. Rooms were great pool was nice hot tub was not too hot so we could enjoy it. We will go out of our way to stay here again. We stay in many choice hotels including comfort and this was one of the best

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank jennylu114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

Most friendly and helpful desk clerk ever, so lovely and great first impression of hotel. The room was very clean, modern,and roomy. The breakfast in the morning consisted of a variety of good tasting food. I was very pleased with my stay, and although short and sweet, I will definitely stay here again when I travel through Oklahoma.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank billythorton48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017

Where to start? Here are the reasons I wouldn't recommend this hotel in no particular order.
- Cows in the field across the street did not stop mooing all night long. NEVER stopped.
-the door to our room only latched if you picked up the door and forced it to latch. reported it and the front desk laughed at us and just said they would put in a work order.
-the HEATED indoor pool they advertised was FREEZING cold. .
-the whirlpool was just a bath. The jets didn't work
-zero towels available for use after you get in the freezing cold pool

In my opinion it wasn't worth $100.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hotelguru6428
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017

Comfort Inns have always been a great place to stay. The Perry, OK Comfort Inn stays with that tradition. The rooms were clean, the beds comfortable and the breakfast good. We were happy we chose this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Laura Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews