We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
34
22
9
3
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
22
9
3
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here front desk mexican restaurant across the street room was clean the entire staff typical hotel breakfast cinnamon rolls nice place to stay off the highway omelet pool and hot tub oklahoma city a great stay choices housekeeping sofa keaton
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2017

I generally write about accessibility of the room. This was a very nice room for someone in a wheelchair. From the entrance door to the room with a residential door closer, to the roll under vanity at the proper height. The bed was placed with ample room on all sides, so transfer is easier, Tall mattresses are in for some reason, but this hotel had a standard height mattress. The was a sofa, desk, table and refrigerator in the room as well. The heater/air conditioner was quiet. Breakfast in the morning was what you would expect from Holiday Inn Express. All for less than $100.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Great hotel. Bit pricey but it was expected for this weekend. Room was very large. We had a king bed with a pullout couch. Breakfast had a good variety but just wish it had make your own waffles instead of ones pre-made that you put in the toaster to warm up.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank jensig73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

While traveling on the road, Perry seems to be in the middle of nowhere. But I was pleasantly surprised to see a Holiday Inn there, and for a better price than you normally find. The room was very clean. The sheets also clean and soft.
Bathroom was updated and they offer the usual shampoos, lotion, etc, as well as the room has a mini fridge (although no small freezer in it), microwave, and a small coffee maker.
They do offer free breakfast in the morning and did have a small pool and fitness room. And the fitness room only has the bike, elyptical and treadmill.
The office staff were nice and I had no issues with them. Check in and out were very easy. While the intersection this hotel is on does not look like the best part of town, I had a bike locked on the back of my car and it was not bothered.
Probably my only issue was the usual thin walls. I heard the TV next door until about 11pm. It would be nice if Holiday Inn, with all their upgrades, could put something on the walls to absorb the sounds from the rooms (hint, hint if HIE is reading this).

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maxona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

Enjoyed the stay again. It's where I always stay while in Perry. It's very clean hotel, nice rooms with comfortable beds and a pleasant staff. It was easy to book on line, easy check in and check out and a great breakfast. Great place to stay!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Brigette D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

The hotel exterior was neat and clean as was the lobby area. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean & quiet with a very comfortable bed. There was also a chair and desk. The Internet was a little slow but I was able to look at my email, etc with no problem. The breakfast was ok, a typical hotel breakfast. There was a good variety of food available. I would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: I would ask for a room in the back because the highway runs in front of the hotel.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank carpitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews