We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Owasso
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Owasso
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

A very nice and clean hotel. The breakfast is very tasty and they keep the items refilled. The rooms was very clean and the bed nice and comfy. The hotel is very close to fine dinning and major shopping . Owasso is nice town to stay in if you you don't want to stay in Tulsa.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank mrclark754
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (57)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 57 reviews

Reviewed 30 May 2017

This hotel is conveniently located off of the highway in a nice area. The rooms/beds were very comfortable, nice showers, great breakfast and an accommodating staff. I have never had a bad stay at a Holiday Inn Express.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Becky R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017

I like Holiday Inn Express because it is clean and ready to go. Except for the coffee maker. I did everything I could to get the coffee but it just dripped and stopped. But they had coffee out in the breakfast area so I was good to go.

Room Tip: Right off the highway 169
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gaylee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2016

Walk in and found the entire lobby and breakfast area torn up with tile work. No where to walk and couldn't get to the elevator. Elevator, room, and stairs smelled like sewage. Next morning was told that the breakfast would only be cold things. That's one reason I stay at Holiday Inns for the breakfast buffet. The deadbolt on the door of the room was busted also.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank williamhJ3195QR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Owasso, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2017

Dear williamhJ3195QR,

Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel Owasso, OK and taking the time to rate and write a review.

I am interested to know more about the details of your stay and I have sent a private message requesting such information. I am sorry that your experience at the property did not go as well as you had expected and it was never our intention to make it that way as it is always our goal to provide you with the best guest experience in each and every stay.

I look forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes and enjoy the new year.

Sincerely,


Wazay P.
Case Manager
IHG Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016

Stayed at this hotel for a last minute trip. Rooms were clean and the air conditioning worked like a champ. The showers are small and the shower heads are set really low. The breakfast is fine and the location is close to the highway--but the rooms are still quiet.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank travelcolomama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Owasso hotels
3.5 km away
Candlewood Suites Owasso
2.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa North/Owasso
2.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Owasso
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#7 of 7 in Owasso
104 reviews
0.2 km away
Super 8 Owasso Tulsa North Area
3.1 km away
TownePlace Suites Tulsa North/Owasso
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Owasso? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Owasso

Address: 7551 N Owasso Expy, Owasso, OK 74055-3624
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Owasso
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Owasso
Price Range: ₹ 4,469 - ₹ 6,347 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Owasso 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn Express Owasso Hotel provides modern day conveniences with elegantly designed guest rooms. Only 9 mile from Tulsa International Airport, 5 miles to the Tulsa Zoo/Park 3 miles Baily's Golf Ranch 12 miles, Tulsa Expo and Water Park 18 miles from Oklahoma Aquarium. Featuring indoor pool, spa and sauna and a fitness center. Our business center is up-to-date with high speed internet access, and a printer is always open 24 hours for your convenience. Only minutes away from the Tulsa area which is great for the corporate or leisure traveler. Guest rooms complete with wireless high speed internet, ethernet cables also inside the rooms, refrigerators, microwaves, coffee makers, hair dryers, irons and ironing boards. We also offer a Deluxe Express Start Continental breakfast bar free to each guest. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, IHG, Ctrip TA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Owasso reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Owasso
Owasso Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing