We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (603)
Filter reviews
603 results
Traveller rating
382
136
56
20
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
382
136
56
20
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews keurig coffee maker great hotel room was clean business trip the entire hotel outdoor pool nice stay easy access front desk staff would stay here again staff was friendly breakfast buffet parking lot hgi shuttle meridian interstate
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 603 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

Very comfortable beds and rooms. At first when I arrived Friday Oct 5th at 6:30 am to check in the gentleman working the desk didn’t really want me to check me in when I kept telling him I had reservations. After I told him I was a Hilton Honors members then he wanted to help me and by then another hotel associate walked up and said yes she can check in. If I had reservations and not a Hilton Honors members I still should not have had no problem checking in when I was registered on the on the hotel rooms docket. Other then that I had a great stay and checked out on Oct 7th

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank d0llyaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Clean hotel and room, friendly staff. Good rate. Nice place to stay. Way overpriced valet... There was a sign saying no self parking, but sure enough a half a block away was a lot. Skip the $13 hotel breakfast, lots of great local places nearby

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Douglas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018

We stay here on the way to Arkansas. This is the second time we have stayed here. The staff have always been very helpful and this is a good place to stay. Since we were here last time they have completed major renovations and improvements. Our room was clean neat and like new. The bed was very comfortable and we slept well. We would highly recommended you stay here. The new advance check in and access to the hotel and room was a new feature to us and was very useful.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bernieo295
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

Cook and breakfast team started early so that my son's soccer team could eat breakfast before we left. They went above and beyond! I would highly recommend this place. I know if we are in Oklahoma City again, we will staying here again!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank stephensanchez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

stayed with our kids and grandchildren for a trip to the state fair. It was a great place to rest up, visit, get a solid comfortable sleep and then a fantastic breakfast for everyone before heading out.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank cheriegaye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews