We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,776)
Filter reviews
1,776 results
Traveller rating
1,216
346
123
50
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,216
346
123
50
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the red piano bar historic hotel park avenue grill lobby bar corner room heart of downtown room service beautiful lobby within walking distance wonderful hotel valet parking valet service brick town breakfast buffet convention center business trip bricktown area
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,776 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2018

I'll admit I'm normally hesitant to book the "historic" hilton hotels...some are a little iffy. But this one maintains is older charm, but still keeps the hilton standard up. I had a nice corner room, air worked well, elevators are quick. Supposedly the 6th floor is haunted...but I was clear on 12. Close to everything.

Hint for parking: Hotel will charge you $20+ per day for valet only. The structure right next to the hotel is $10 per day and the door is right next to the hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JJ870
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

Lovely historic hotel in downtown OKC, up to date amenities and accommodating staff. Even though it is a historic building it is quiet and has up to date rooms. No complaints, I have stayed here before and will stay again when in OKC.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank 1NoNameTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018

It was surprising to find such a stately old property in a relatively remote city. It is very impressive hotel In its stylish old architecture but offered no extras or fridge in the room. Breakfast was the usual good offerings and the location is close to Bricktown and the Riverwalk. Very, very comfortable bed.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank amberlower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018

Visited the skirvin Hilton last month. Lovely staff on reception, helpful and informativ. Room fabulous. Clean comfortable and very generous room. Fab bathroom and lovely big fluffy towels. Believe me after travelling Route 66 USA a large fluffy towel is essential. Lovely decor in room and hotel. All staff pleasant. Good reasonable food inhotel considering high end hotel. Near to facilities and bars and eateries a short walk away.

Stayed: September 2018
Thank Elaine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

The Skirvin is part of OKC history and a must see. Breath taking entry, wonderful room, but the best part was the hospitality! I received 3 texts during my stay asking how my accommodations were. The hotel is priced right and within waking distance to Bricktown, the botanical gardens and much more. You will not regret your stay!

Stayed: October 2018
Thank Jessica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews