We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (725)
Filter reviews
725 results
Traveller rating
531
132
32
12
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
531
132
32
12
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location valet parking within walking distance ball park full kitchen self park bricktown area baseball game one bedroom suite the river walk per day complimentary breakfast brick town great room definitely stay here again a great place to stay very nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
355 - 360 of 725 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2016

My wife and I stayed five nights at this hotel. My wife lived in Bricktown, the part of Oklahoma City where this is located, and its location to the area is perfect. Bricktown is amazing, especially for a Boston boy who was in awe of the peacefulness and architecture of the area. The hotel room we had was the least expensive, but was perfect for a couple. Spacious, as you would expect, and the room had the necessary amenities. The buffet was $10 apiece, so we only did one morning of breakfast. The rooms were the most cost-effective in contrast to others in the area, and valet services were ready for action! Parking garage was closeby if you chose to park yourself. Had a few extras. like a game room and pool that were a nice option to have. Room service comes a little bit too early for me (9:30? for guests with extended stays, this was more of a bother telling them to come back in an hour) and they don't put trash bags in the receptacles. That being said, a quality hotel in a quality area.

RECOMMENDATION: Affordable, Clean, Spacious

Room Tip: Facing the rear side of the building gives you a view of Bricktown Ballpark-WORTH IT
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodBricktown, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2016

Dear Michael N,

Thank you for taking the time to fill us in on your stay at Homewood! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time with us and would recommend us to others. I did see that you were able to take advantage of some perks of our dual property status. Since we are dual branded with the Hilton Garden Inn, our guests do get the opportunity to partake in the delicious Garden Grille made-to-order breakfast that HGI provides. There is the $10.95 charge for their breakfast, but it is tasty! Don't forget that our traditional Full Hot Complimentary buffet style breakfast is always available to our Homewood guests! I hope you were able to take advantage of it as well! I will make sure to touch base with housekeeping on the timeframe they should be visiting the rooms of our in-house guests. I agree, 9:30 is early when you are relaxing in one of our lovely rooms!

Thank you again for the lovely review! We look forward to welcoming you home again soon!

Warm Wishes,
Brekke Cook
Assistant General Manager
Homewood Suites- Bricktown
405-232-3200

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2016

Great location if attending a baseball game at the ballpark in Bricktown (the hotel is directly behind center field) or spending time in Bricktown or attending an event at Chesapeake Center. The rooms are clean and spacious with kitchens and the staff was great. The indoor pool and whirlpool were also nice for relaxing. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Derrell C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodBricktown, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2016

Dear Derrell C,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We appreciate the kind words about the staff and I will definitely pass the message along. Thank you for pointing out our proximity to the Bricktown Ballpark, as we are a great location for people traveling to see the ballgames. Some of our rooms even overlook the ball field! Please do come back and see us soon. We are looking forward to welcoming you home again!

Warm Regards,
Brekke Cook
Assistant General Manager
Homewood Suites - Bricktown
405-232-3200

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2016 via mobile

The hotel was clean and in a great location if you are going to a baseball game, visiting Bricktown or attending an event at Chesapeake Arena. The hotel is near several restaurants but with a full kitchen in each room you can cook your own meals and stay in if you choose. The indoor pool and whirlpool were also enjoyable. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank DCtravelz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodBricktown, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2016

Dear Derrell,

Thank you for letting us know you enjoyed your recent stay with us! We always appreciate the feedback! I am always happy to hear when our guests were able to take advantage of all the hotel and surrounding area have to offer. I hope you get to come back and visit us again soon, as Bricktown is constantly growing and there is always something new to see!

Best Wishes,
Brekke Cook
Assistant General Manager
Homewood Suites - Bricktown
405-232-3200

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016

Room was clean, free breakfast was good. nice place to stay in bricktown. close to many things to do. We went to a thunders basketball game watched a baseball game, went to the Oklahoma city bombing site and cowboy museum. Had a great time

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jhodkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodBricktown, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2016

Dear Jhodkin,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay! We appreciate the feedback. I am happy to hear you were able to take in so much that the Bricktown area has to offer while you were in town. I hope you have the opportunity to come back and see us again in the near future. We can't wait to welcome you home again soon!

Warm Wishes,
Brekke Cook
Assistant General Manager
Homewood Suites- Bricktown
405-232-3200

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

I would recommend Homewood Suites! Rooms were modern and spacious! Stayed in the King Suite and slept very comfortably! Kids enjoyed the decent size pool. Convenient location for experiencing bricktown!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank NELSONAJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodBricktown, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2016

Dear NELSONAJ,

Thanks for letting us know how we are doing! We are so happy to hear you would recommend our property to others. We very much appreciate the positive feedback and will strive to keep up the great work. I hope you will come visit us again soon and take advantage of all that Bricktown has to offer!

Best Regards,
Brekke Cook
Assistant General Manager
Homewood Suites- Bricktown
405-232-3200

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews