We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Self-Guided Oklahoma City Scavenger Hunt: Wild Western Art
5

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Oklahoma City National Memorial & Museum
More Info
Reviews (5,293)
Filter reviews
5,293 results
Traveller rating
4,766
447
64
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,766
447
64
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reflecting pool who lost their lives survivor tree tragic event beautiful tribute moving tribute chairs representing murrah building smaller chairs victims bombing emotional evil remembrance emotions recording attack
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2,388 - 2,393 of 5,293 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

I didn't know very much about the attack, but I learned so much in such a short span of time. Both the museum and memorial are stunning. They will bring tears to your eyes.

Date of experience: January 2016
Thank charting-arwen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 August 2016

What a fantastic memorial. Very informative if you find a park ranger to explain all the symbolism. Going through the memorial inside was very well thought out and tastefully done. You will learn more than you think you know about this terrible tragedy.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank luv2travel6482
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

This is truly a heart breaking visit and at the same time a testament to the strength and love of the Oklahoma community.
IT's a must see for families of all faiths and ethnic backgrounds but not for small children. It's easy to get to, park and relatively inexpensive. Takes about 1 1/2 hours to tour the museum and memorial park. This is a true lesson in the power of love and compassion overcoming evil.

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank Edwinkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

I vividly remember the morning that this happened and very much enjoyed the chance to come back and visit this memorial. Take the time to go through the museum and walk around the former building site. The only thing one can ask is please remember to respect the memorial, don't walk in the reflecting pool

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank hawkeyemorgan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 August 2016

It's important to see the beautifully done memorial, but at the same time it is quite depressing to think of the pain and carnage that came from the anger of a fellow American.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank MMPJMH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews