We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
1
2
2
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
2
2
3
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2015

Was looking for a reasonable place to stay after long night on road and saw coupon in book from welcome center.Was on main road but down a ways from the exit. Nothing special on outside (dark) but the room was nice. Large non-smoking on ground floor. Beds were comfortable and we had good nights sleep. Spent 1 night there on our way to AZ.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bettty J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2015

we stayed here on august 8th 9th and 10th,the pool made my grandkids very sick,they said it smelled like pee and poop and got out,the shower/tub did not work,the tolit was plugged and we had to go to the office,pick up a plunger and un plug it our self.the television did not work at all,they did not have any deorizer for the room,it stunk bad!the sheets were dirty,no towels nor any tolet paper,this hotel ought to be shut down!it should be inspected by the health dept for unsafe conditions.don't go to this hotel,you might get sick!

Room tip: go get another hotel!
Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Alicia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2015

Failed to read reviews before staying at this place and I was sorry. Rooms were noisy, location was poor, place screamed ghetto. In one room they attempted to put us in parts of the base board had been ripped off, the bathroom door had been caved in, the faucet was leaking, paint was chipped, hand prints were on the wall, the table hadn't been wiped down, and the comforter was stained and wrinkled. I called the front desk and they were fairly quick in allowing us to switch rooms. The second room was not much better and had we not already paid we would have left. There was a hair in the shower, the toilet had poor flushing, the knobs on the heating unit were broken, and in the morning after we woke up I saw a spider crawling across our bed! This place isn't even worth $20 a night, stay somewhere else!

Date of stay: February 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kristin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2014

Sign in front stated free wi fi HBO,neither were true,trash all over parking lot was not being taken care of,washer and dryer have been broken my entire stay 3 weeks,they will not get my money again! well there are crack dealers in every other room if your into that kinda thing.

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank captgator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

First off the location sucked not a place to bring your kids for a night on a family vacation. UNSAFE!!! The night employee at the front desk was rude as hell. When we got in it had holes in the walls and smelt old and run down. The toilet didn't even work... needless to say we grabbed our stuff and left the same night we checked in

Date of stay: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tiffypoohbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews