We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (521)
Filter reviews
521 results
Traveller rating
267
148
56
31
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
267
148
56
31
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dave and busters penn square mall room was clean hot items restaurants and shopping would stay here again fresh fruit the breakfast area convenient location great place to stay waffles front desk staff nice stay very nice hotel staff was friendly parking lot free breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 521 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2017

Stayed at this hotel for one night in March 2017. Parking was a bit of a challenge, had to park in the back of the hotel. Check in was fast and easy. Got to my room and was pleasantly surprised. Have stayed at a number of four star hotels that aren't as nice. Lot of space in the room and decorated like you'd see at more higher end hotels. Everything worked well, internet, tv, etc. Bed was comfortable. There is construction going on on the property behind the hotel, so they do start early in the morning, but its not terribly loud. The breakfast buffet was great. Think this might be the best hotel I've stayed at along NW Expressway in OKC.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wdharrington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaDonna W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2017

Thank you! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope we have the pleasure of seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017

This Hampton Inn has a caring and attentive staff. Was in dealing with a sick family member and the staff did everything to make my stay as comfortable as possible despite the circumstances I was facing!!!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Vernon Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaDonna W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2017

Thank you! We appreciate you and hope your family member is better soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017

I had to come to OKC for a mixture of pleasure and business. This hotel was able to accommodate me on both fronts. I like the app they provide. It allows you to check into the hotel from your phone. I got to pick the room I wanted from a selection of rooms. The beds have plenty of pillows on each (4). This is super important to me as I have neck issues and use pillows to adjust it. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 352glennad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaDonna W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2017

Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate you and hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean. It is close to most everything. Breakfast is a full one with eggs and sometimes sausage or bacon. I really enjoyed my stay and would do it again.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank virginias105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaDonna W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2017

Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate you and hope we have the pleasure of serving you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017

The hotel was beautiful and the staff very friendly and helpful. The room was large and accommodating. The bed was very comfortable. I was incredibly pleased with everything and thought it was a great value.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 644diannec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaDonna W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2017

Thank you so much for staying with us! We appreciate your review and look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews