We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Colcord Hotel(Oklahoma City)
US$ 261
US$ 180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Broadway Inn & Suites(Oklahoma City)
US$ 84
US$ 63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City North(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
US$ 85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 105
US$ 92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 96
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 176
US$ 167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
44
53
19
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
53
19
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstaco bellwafflesmicrowave refrigeratorindoor pool and whirlpoolincluded breakfastroom was cleanplenty of hot waterhotel chainrestaurants within walking distancethe wi finice propertywould stay here againthe staff was greatother hotelsbusiness triplocation is greatdesk clerk
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2018

A nice property, convenient to the airport area if you need it. Newer facility, only issue was a broken closet door which really didn't bother me. Relatively quiet ( like a tomb compared to the last hotel I stayed at nearby). Plenty of nearby restaurants, which they kindly shuttled us to on a very cold night. Free breakfast was acceptable, nothing great. Front desk staff was helpful and friendly, shuttle was prompt to pick us up. There's usually a bit of a premium paid for anything with the Marriott name, but it's usually worth it.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank frompitpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017

We stayed here for one night and found it to be clean, friendly, and comfortable. The room was well appointed, had good toiletries and towels. The bed was just right. We had some trouble getting the room temperature right and we could have used an extra blanket for the bed. The bathroom was very nice, good shower and counter space and the floor was a very attractive black and white tile.

The free breakfast was very good. There was fresh fruit, cereals, waffles, breads and bagels, etc. The eggs and sausage were very so-so. Of the many free hotel breakfasts I have experienced, this rates among the best.

The only complaint I had was that there was a very strong odor from a cleaner that had been used. I had to open the window for some fresh air. The odor was troublesome.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hawaiiantaco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

We spent 2 nights here. Clean and normal. Nothing outstanding, but friendly staff. We did have an issue getting hot water-- mainly the older plumbing faucets in my opinion. Somewhat noisy as we were near the elevators on the third floor. The included breakfast was average, with luke warm coffee from the dispensers, and no microwave in the dining area. Pretty busy on that weekend, so others also saw value there.

Room Tip: Away from the elevators-- loud people are hard for the hotel to anticipate
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank danielcbush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

This was our second stay at this hotel. Both times it was very clean & comfortable, the employees were wonderful & the breakfast was great. In a great location. We will be back! We loved the refrigerators in the rooms. The two room suite was especially nice.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank VCrosland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

We stayed here at the end of August when my husband played in the USTA Tennis Tournament. Great place for us! Clean, quiet and had everything we needed. The breakfast was very good - the fruit was so fresh every day! They had coffee, hot water and ice water all hours of the day. The fridge that had yogurt and juice was also available 24 hours. Our room was comfortable - the only complaint was that the air conditioner was a little noisy. Bathroom was nice and we had plenty of hot water. Lighting was also good.
The staff was great - they let us use the breakfast room area to play cards one night - turned the lights on for us. This area was right off the lobby and our group met up here on several occasions.
Work out room had two nice treadmills.
No hot tub - which was disappointing. We didn't use the pool
Overall - great stay, great location to many restaurants and we would stay here again!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Therese B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews