We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveller rating
222
107
33
14
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
222
107
33
14
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great hotel clean hotel nice room convenient location the breakfast area would stay here again staff was friendly exercise room bed was comfortable waffles close to the airport indoor pool free breakfast nice stay inns moore
Filter
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 388 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Great stay at an affordable price. Friendly staff and fantastic breakfast. Clean spacious rooms also! The location was central to where we wanted to be. Nice area with plenty of options for shopping, dining and entertainment.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Brian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristi R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-South, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay online. Glad to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. We enjoy a great location and great staff. I am pleased to be part of this great group.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Hotel was great, beautiful. staff was rude both times we stayed there. only dim spot to our entire cross country trip. If i hadnt already paid for the hotel as a stop going to Arizona and coming home again, we would have definitely stayed someplace else on the way home.

Stayed: July 2016
Thank Patty C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016

The was our first experience with Hampton Inn, I will say it wasn't bad. Not the fanciest hotel but everything you need is there.room was a little dated but bed was comfortable linens were nice, I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jatgo123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristi R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-South, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2016

Thank you for your review. We enjoy providing consistent, quality and stay experiences. We look forward to welcoming you back. Have a great week and make the most of the moments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016

Very clean, accommodating and comfortable. We were next to the elevator and were never disturbed. Great coffee. Staff was very competent, courteous and professional. Definitely will plan on staying when visiting.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Laura O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristi R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-South, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay online. I love to have families during the college season. It is a great way to get to know folks and catch up with the regulars. I hope it is a great year for your student. We will see you again soon, thought I am sure, it won't be soon enough as far as you are concerned!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016

It was very nice, clean, staff was very nice and helpful! Definately will be staying here more often!! The complimentary was awesome, had way more food than expected for me and my family to choose from!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ashZ6013LQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristi R, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-South, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2016

Thank you for your review. So glad our team made an impression. I started in breakfast with Hampton and love the options we provide to guests. Have a great week and we will be happy to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews