We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Great stay and value” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Comfort Inn Oklahoma City

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Comfort Inn Oklahoma City
Ranked #54 of 151 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
21 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay and value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2012 via mobile

The staff here is what set them apart from all the others. They were incredibly helpful, kind, informed, and I could go on. It did not matter which staff personnel I spoke with, they were all prepared to help. Thank you for a great (3 day) stay. I would definitely return.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank budgetworthy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony L, General Manager at Comfort Inn Oklahoma City, responded to this review, 30 April 2012
My staff and I are ecstatic that your stay was excellent! We know there are a plethera of hotels to choose from in OKC.Thank you so much for chosing the Comfort Inn OKC for your stay. Come back and see us soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

116 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    61
    32
    13
    6
    4
See reviews for
45
19
4
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2012

Hotel accomadations execellent!!! All hotel services execellent. All staff member are knowledgable, helpful, patient, and eager to make the stay execeptional. The managers have been most helpful in scheduling for extended trips. My 2nd home!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank M B B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony L, Manager at Comfort Inn Oklahoma City, responded to this review, 10 April 2012
My team members and I are extremely pleased that your stay was nothing but exceptional! Please come back soon! Thank you for writing a review on Tripadvisor!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2012

The hotel was excellent, the breakfast was great. The Staff was wonderful, very polite and helpful. They even booked our hotel stay on the way home for us. Special thanks to Anthony, Don & Rosa for fantastic service and making our family feel at home in their hotel during our 5 day stay. Pool & workout room was great and clean as was our room and every other part of the hotel we utilized.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Shari C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony L, Manager at Comfort Inn Oklahoma City, responded to this review, 10 April 2012
My team members and I are delighted that your stay with us at the Comfort Inn Oklahoma City was phenomenal! Please come back soon! Thank you so choosing us during your stay in Oklahoma City and for writing a review on Tripadvisor!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lexington, Kentucky
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 March 2012

This was a wonderful experience. The hotel staff were among the nicest that I have seen, the room was immaculately clean and comfortable, and the hot breakfast was delicious! I would love to stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony L, Manager at Comfort Inn Oklahoma City, responded to this review, 10 April 2012
Thank you so much for chosing us during your visit to OKC! My team members and I are pleased that your trip went well! Come back and see us! Thanks for writing a review on Tripadvisor!

Anthony Lynn
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clinton, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 February 2012

Checking in was quick and easy, they had everything ready to go and very organized. Staff was very nice and polite and knew what they were talking about and knew what was going on, very firmiliar with stuff. Rooms were very clean, bathrooms very clean and big. Breakfast was very delicious and there were plenty of tables to sit at. Would stay again in a heart beat.

Room Tip: king size suite was a good room
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank molly g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Mid - Airport Area
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Okl...
#10 of 151 in Oklahoma City
5.0 of 5 bubbles 83 reviews
0.1 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Barsana Hotel & Suites
BEST WESTERN PLUS Barsana Hotel ...
#33 of 151 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 265 reviews
0.1 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Southwest
Red Roof Inn & Suites Oklahoma C...
#115 of 151 in Oklahoma City
3.0 of 5 bubbles 40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City South
Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma ...
#16 of 151 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 107 reviews
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-South
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#21 of 151 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 264 reviews
9.8 km away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#60 of 151 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Oklahoma City? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Oklahoma City

Property: Comfort Inn Oklahoma City
Address: 7601 C a Henderson Blvd # (I-240, Oklahoma City, OK 73139-2402 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City - West - I-240)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 151 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,768 - ₹ 7,628
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Oklahoma City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our quiet and cozy Comfort Inn Oklahoma City is conveniently located near I-240 and Western. We are just minutes away from some of the popular shopping, dining, and entertainment districts in Oklahoma City. Will Rogers World Airport is five miles from our hotel property. Additional attractions nearby include Tinker Air Force Base, Science Museum Oklahoma, Remington Park Racetrack, Oklahoma State Firefighters Museum, Oklahoma City National Memorial & Museum, as well as multiple casinos and other areas of interest. We offer wonderful amenities like: a complimentary hot breakfast, indoor heated pool, modern decor like accent walls and flat panel TVs. Our staff members are highly trained and want to provide you the best affordable accommodation in Oklahoma City. Come stay with us. We are licensed to Operate as Comfort Inn by Choice Hotels Int. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Comfort Inn Oklahoma City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Oklahoma City Hotel Oklahoma City
Holiday Inn Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing